Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Sonia from Essex

Limone town

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
I had an enjoyable and comfortable 1 night stay - perfect setting next to the station and town.
4 out of 5
by Lynne from New York

Great stay.

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Residence Limone presented a wonderful introduction to Italy for our family. Maria and Andrea at the front desk speak English very well (Andrea is fluent) and they were very helpful to us. We started in this amazing Storybook Village only one night. We wish it could have been more.
3 out of 5
by Pär from Helsingborg

Overpriced but with fantastic location

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Overpriced considering the offer and the room was probably top of the line in 1987. Still, great staff and a fantastic location compensated well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monaco

Central with bus service to lifts

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Stayed for 2 nights with my 2 children. They enjoyed the large play room and the hotel worked really well for us. Hope to be back up soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice hotel good position

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: personell, cleaniness, position
Cons: a little too expensive
the hotel is nice and clean and in very good position justoutside of the pedestrian area. the double room is a little apartment, with everything you need. a little too expensive but worth.
5 out of 5
by Frank

Serviceinriktat hotell med anor

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Hotell med anor och omsorg om gästerna i ryggmärgen. Utomordentlig frukost. Suverän shuttlebus-transport till backarna. Enda minus: för kort säng för mig (190 cm).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

God beliggenhed

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Godt beliggende hotel med super service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Ebookers
Proche du centre-ville ; service soigne et souriant; et chambre confortable et propre.
5 out of 5
by Anders

Perfekt beläget hotell med personlig sevice

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Limone Piemonte är en fantastiskt trevlig by med många små trevliga butiker och riktigt bra restauranger.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels