Ratings based on 950 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford, CT

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
We always stay here because we love how close it is to downtown and major highways.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Hello Garnette, Thank you for your review! Glad to know that you'll love to stay with us. Please come back and visit with us again the next time your travels bring you to the Dallas area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Great breakfast! I dont want to say anything else, but your review wont accept it...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Hello Josh! Thank you for your review! I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your breakfast. Please come back and visit us the next time your travels bring you to the Dallas area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel close to what needed

Posted Sep 10, 2017
My stay at the hotel was a pleasant one no problem the staff was great everyone was very helpful, I have nothing bad to say about my stay there will stay there again next year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Hello John! Thank you for your review and I am happy to know that your stay was pleasant and that the staff was great and helpful. Please come back and visit us the next time your travels bring you to the Dallas area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Very clean and amazing staff. Would stay here again .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We look forward to welcoming you back, the next time your travels bring you to the Dallas area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The check in was a very smooth process. Room was very clean. Worth every penny!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope to welcome you back to our hotel the next time your travels bring you back to the Dallas area.
3 out of 5
by Yolamda

**

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was the right price but what they fail to you is that there is $10 parking and there's a sign outside that says if u cross that thing that gives u a ticket for parking u have to pay $10. We didn't cross that sign and we still got charged the $10 for parking a nite for disabled parking
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Hello Yolamda, Appreciate you giving me feedback on your stay at our Dallas Marriott Suites and do apologize to you for any error on a parking fee. Please do not hesitate to call our Front Office Manager to share the details and how we may make it right for you. Do hope to have you back soon.
5 out of 5
by adam

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
I loved it! The room was clean and the staff amazing
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Greetings Adam, thank you for the great 5* rating and we hope to see you back soon!
5 out of 5
by Jane

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Spacious room, updated and very comfortable. Pool was clean and well maintained. We'll definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017
Thank you for your insights to the wonderful stay you had at our Dallas Marriott Suites. Thanks for staying with us and hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Very nice hotel. Easy access to and from the Interstate. Restaurant was nice. Staff was very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Bill, Hotel Management
So glad you enjoyed your stay at our Dallas Marriot Suites. Thank you for staying with us and please return soon!
5 out of 5
by Natalie

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017
Natalie, many thank you's for your 5* rating, we hope to see you back soon!