Ratings based on 968 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Great rooms, Close to downtown Dallas

Posted Nov 20, 2017
I loved his hotel!! Best hotel I have ever stayed in. We had a King suite, and it was amazing for the price. Much more than I ever expected. The bedroom, with the most comfortable King size bed, was separated by French doors from the living area, which had a sofa that transformed into another bed. The bathroom was gorgeous! The showerhead and the knob that turned on the water were on two different end of the wall, which I thought was an awesome idea! The living area had a large, smart tv and the bedroom had a smaller one. The buffet style breakfast was a bit pricey, but it was delicious! Staff was very welcoming, polite, and helpful! Didn’t realize we had to pay for parking each night, but it was well worth it. This will definitely be my hotel of choice whenever I am in Dallas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good location and price

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Close to Love Field, Medical Centers, shopping and dining. Short distances to Dallas downtown and DFW as well. Clean, modern and quiet. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Bill Bretches, GM, Hotel Management
Hello TJV, thanks for a great Expedia review, our staff greatly appreciates! Please come back soon.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

3:15AM WAKE UP CALLS ARE NOT FUN!

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Room.
Cons: Technology to detect smokers by room.
Location: That's personal.
Building evacuated due to some idiot smoking weed in their room. Seems like you should have been able to identify which room the alarm is triggered and isolate that room rather than emptying the building. The technology should be able to do that these days.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Bill Bretches, GM, Hotel Management
Hello Guy, I greatly apologize for the alarm which was activated by a smoker in our stairwell. Actually in the stairwell and wished it would of been in a guest room so we knew who was smoking. Again, my apology.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Very clean, employees are all friendly and efficient. Bar and restaurant are nice. Pool and hot tub were great. The king suite was just wonderful! Loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford, CT

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
We always stay here because we love how close it is to downtown and major highways.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Hello Garnette, Thank you for your review! Glad to know that you'll love to stay with us. Please come back and visit with us again the next time your travels bring you to the Dallas area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Great breakfast! I dont want to say anything else, but your review wont accept it...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Hello Josh! Thank you for your review! I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your breakfast. Please come back and visit us the next time your travels bring you to the Dallas area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel close to what needed

Posted Sep 10, 2017
My stay at the hotel was a pleasant one no problem the staff was great everyone was very helpful, I have nothing bad to say about my stay there will stay there again next year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Hello John! Thank you for your review and I am happy to know that your stay was pleasant and that the staff was great and helpful. Please come back and visit us the next time your travels bring you to the Dallas area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Very clean and amazing staff. Would stay here again .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We look forward to welcoming you back, the next time your travels bring you to the Dallas area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The check in was a very smooth process. Room was very clean. Worth every penny!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope to welcome you back to our hotel the next time your travels bring you back to the Dallas area.
5 out of 5
by ALFREDO

Perfect Getaway

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing service & super close to all the attractions we came for
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017
Dear Alfredo, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience at the Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. We hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Dallas.