Ratings based on 1,228 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Quiet and close to Dallas Love field Airport

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pros: Free shuttle to airport. Free breakfast. Nice and roomy suite. Overall very satisfied.
Cons: Check in clerk was not so friendly, but the check out clerk ws very helpful and nice. Probably could use some new carpet.
Location: Not much around except other hotels and businesses. No nearby restaurants, so bring your own foods and snacks.
Nice suite. Comfortable bed. Room was clean and comfortable. Free shuttle to the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

No refunds, no rebooks, poor room and service

Posted Dec 27, 2017
I had to pay for an additional night, because rescheduling was not possible. No refunds are available and I did not stay the night that I bool on expedia. Poor and hostile service. No hot water. Someone tried to enter the room at night and left the door ajar. Worst hotel and worst booking experiemce I've ever had.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and unsafe

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Pictures said it all. Informed their staff regards to forced entry sign and nothing could be done. Lock seemed loose and unsecured. Furthermore, room was flithy and nasty. This place was operated as apartment complex, good concept turning it into a hotel, it's spacious, and has a kitchen. However, basic requirements such as security and cleanliness were not satisfied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overage

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Had a 2 night stay and 2nd night there was no hot water to shower
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Dec 11, 2017
The room was ok it was just soo different with the building it felt more like a apartment instead of a Hotel which would be great if you needed for a short term living situation not just for one night other then that it was ok it had a nice little kitchen area however the bathroom didn't have a lot of countertop space
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Had an extended stay here while working at Love Field. Staff was nice. Rooms were clean. Over all hotel was a home away from home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Last Minute Decision

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: I like that it's quiet there and that the staff is very friendly.
Cons: Could definitely use an update and maybe a maid checklist to make sure everything gets taken care of.
Location: There's not a lot immediately close by, but there are things within driving distance if you have a car.
This was not a "bad" hotel. It's kind of like a bigger version of a Super 8 really and I've stayed there lots of times. It didn't have the most updated look like a typical Wyndham resort: there was discoloration in the paint, blemishes in trim, etc. Nothing major. The first room we checked into was a queen suite. The AC was not working properly so they moved us to a different room. I didn't want an upstairs room or one way in the back, so they accommodated me to a king suite. Both rooms were clean except the coffee pot in the 2nd room. In the 1st room, there was no way to stop the drain to run a bath so you had to take a shower. The 2nd room did smell strongly of whatever the last person there cooked, but we took care of most of it with some Lysol and open doors. Wasn't bad, just different. Overall, it's a decent place to stay. Breakfast was fine other than the sausage was a little under cooked. But it was clean and the staff was very friendly. Wouldn't be my 1st pick, but I would stay here again if necessary. It's slightly off the beaten path, but close enough to everything.
5 out of 5
by cassie from dallas, tx

Feels like home

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
love it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Nice hotel, clean rooms, but layout of buildings could be better..
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels