Ratings based on 1,164 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't be deceived

Posted Jul 20, 2017
This is actually an apartment complex that rents out extra rooms. We did not feel safe at this location. Bad part of town, bad group of people hanging around. Lucky to have survived.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hairston

Ok close to airports and convention center

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Terrible for the fact it was not like the wyndham hotel I have stayed in before. The name is misleading, the room and hotel smelt horrible. The van was ragged as well as the apperance of the hotel. One customer reqested her money back that checked in when I did. The desk staff was very unprofessional dressed terrible one man walking around with no shoes, lady sitting at desk eating ribs talking with mouth full. The whole episode was offer I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oak creek wi

Nice Hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
overall rooms were clean and breakfast was good, location was a little out of the way in a industrial area but overall wasn't too bad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peaceful!!!!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay the only issue I had was the water didn't get above warm. Otherwise I truly enjoyed my visit. The staff was really nice and helpful checking in/ out. I would recommend this location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Staff not so much...

Posted May 18, 2017
I tried calling to change my reservation dates and the lady that answered hung up on me. Also, when we got to the hotel two of her friends were just hanging out in the lobby. It made us uncomfortable to offer any personal information and it made me uncomfortable to go anywhere onsite by myself. My husband went with me everywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

early flight next morning

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: yes
Cons: paint and clean more
Location: bars and pizza restau : luigi
nice room great location good helpful staff awesome breakfast
5 out of 5
by Patty

Good stay

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
This is an apartment complex converted to a hotel. There is only one entrance/exit which was great as there was no traffic to worry about. It is a great location. I am a female and was there alone. I was concerned at first but it was clean and staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Good price - off beaten path for taxis, restaurant

Posted May 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Price
Cons: Beyond help.
Location: 1 mile walk to nearest food or restaurant.
Good price on discount sites, but off beaten path for restaurants and taxis. Had to use hotel shuttle to get to nearby Crown Plaza to get taxi to convention center. Converted apartment complex into hotel rooms - Large rooms with kitchenettes, but lacking in typical conveniences like useful shuttles, which end at 7 PM so you have to get a taxi to go to dinner ! Marginal quality.
5 out of 5
by Roberto

A true review

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great price and the rooms are bigger then the pics give them justice for. Nice clean pool, clean outside, balconies if you want to smoke, plenty of kitchen appliances and utensils. The only minor thing was no ice machine and no ice trays in the freezer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet getaway spot

Posted May 13, 2017
Just a place to get away from everything. Nothing fancy just peace and quiet.