Ratings based on 2,301 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, LA

Nice facility, but disappointing check-in

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Awesome fitness facility!
I called about a week before arrival to advise them that we would be traveling with a service animal and requested a room on a lower level as close to any grass as possible. At check-in, I again asked for a room that was as close to grass as possible. Mark, the clerk, said that he would reassign our room to be as close as possible. He put us on the 10th (highest) floor on the rear building, at the back most corner, which is the farthest possible room from the elevator. We could not have been any further from the grass, which seemed to be done on purpose. Otherwise, this was a really nice hotel with an awesome gym!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from odessa,tx

loved it

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: very nice and close to alot of places
Cons: nothing
Location: shopping, cafes
very nice and clean atmosphere. I will definelty be coming back to stay in future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay-cation

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Overnight stay at hotel Sunday/Monday for Labor day. Most enjoyed the Jade Waters waterpark; Just the right size for our toddler. Clean and well staffed with towels provided for guests. No problem finding lounge chairs / umbrella.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We came to enjoy Jadewaters, and it was just perfect. The lazy river and slides kept our 8 year old busy the entire stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice Dallas hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2017
This was a very nice, clean hotel. Everything that you need is at this hotel...restaurants, stores, water park, fitness center, spa, and located in a good area. We were very impressed with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Downtown

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Proximity to airport and good restaurants
Staff recommended a nice restaurant and it did not disappoint. Room was very clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas,NY

Staff

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Staff has no idea how to cater to guests, left hand don't know what the right hand is doing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Last minute travel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Nicest hotel I've ever stayed in. Basically, all inclusive. You don't have to leave if you don't want to. Everything is there! Lazy river was awesome, SER had amazing food and room was A+!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large hotel and amazing pool

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The pool is large and great for the kids, and adults since they have a 21 and up swim up bar. We loved all of the art pieces scattered throughout the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Really nice property, but no water in the rooms

Posted Aug 20, 2017
I was there for 2 nights on a convention. I was very disappointed to find out i had to go down stairs and buy the overpriced water bottles. This is a Hilton that is beautiful, elegant, resort with no water offered in the rooms.???