Ratings based on 1,113 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Convenient to all things to do in Dallas at a reasonable price point.
Cons: Install all the same light bulbs in the bathroom and have a dimmer for the lighting.
Wonderful warm staff and service. Front desk personal were warm and gracious to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas,NV

Nice hotel, quiet neighborhood

Posted Sep 15, 2017
This hotel is great. Very close to the DAL airport. There was plenty within walking distance or a short uber ride away. They were very accommodating with rides within 3 miles. Awesome service, nice clean room. Breakfast is not included but there is coffee and water available all day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was clean and amenities were nice.Room

Posted Sep 3, 2017
My experience was overall great. Had to contact room service more than once , a minor flaw. Was expecting a complimentary continental breakfast ..The staff was friendly and accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Clean and comfortable hotel in a great location. Beautiful pool too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mcallen texas

Excellent

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great place to stay, close to just about everything, easy access to major events, restaurants, markets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Horrible front desk staff

Posted Jul 10, 2017
My overall experience was good. Rooms are clean and spacious. The hotel is overall really pretty. My only complain would be related to the front desk staff. These people are completely unaware of your presence. I stood At the front desk for about 5 minutes before the guy acknowledged my presence in order to check in. This man was not busy, not helping other people, just talking to another staff person. Never welcomed me. My welcoming to the hotel was "checking in?" Definitely disappointed that such as prestigious hotel around the world does not hire people who actually have customer service education.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Texas

Convenient to Love Field

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Booked 4 rooms for party of 13 congregating from 4 opposite locations. Hotel staff wonderful in both coordinating rooms & bills. Very nice, clean, comfortable. Convenient to our needs with good highway access and close proximity to Love Field. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by RANDALL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Justin

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice rooms affordable for the area downtown. Your close to everything. The room was big and spacious, clean and welcoming the staff were attentive and the whole building wasn't laid out great. Very welcoming for your stay
3 out of 5
by Daniel

Dissatisfied for the first time

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
We generally stay here overtime we go to Dallas. This time, we found the host to be quite disinterested. Minimal eye contact and overall dismissive demeanor. We were quite surprised since we have never encounter this type of behavior at this facility. We dealt with this same individual the next day again with the same demeanor. Bed was also uncomfortable to sleep in as well. Not sure if we will stay there again for our next trip.