Ratings based on 1,142 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Staff was helpful. And rooms were nice, overall a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Hotel shuttle to the convention center was well worth staying at the hotel. The location was great for staying in downtown Dallas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Market

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Most comfortable bed ever. Were on 9th floor and very quiet! Will return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Good for price

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Staff was very friendly and quick at check in. Forgot my toothbrush and front desk had one right there for me. Room was nothing special, but just what I needed at a good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panhandle Texas

Hotel Near Downtown Dallas - Medical Center

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pros: The front desk staff was extremely helpful when we arrived. The other staff were all polite and courteous.
Cons: One of the mattresses were not as comfortable as the other......so maybe fixing that would be helpful.
We stayed just one night at this hotel. Found this to be a very popular hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Great location close get around in the area. Rooms are clean. Front desk very helpful and friendly. Overall good place to stay. Also breakfast is included .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Pics much better than reality

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Hotel lobby was nice but the interior on the floors 2 through 7 was terrible. Carpet was old and so was the wallpaper, who uses wallpaper anymore? For the cost of the room $100 + there should have been a continental breakfast free of charge. There is a resturant off the lobby and the food is mediocre, prices high and service was less than outstanding. Would I use them again? absolutely not!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Dec 8, 2017
All fine;xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxddxxxdxxxxxdxxxxxxx *jjjjjggggyyyyg u uh u just G ft gh r thy hi great run t eh it Ryu ugh I
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Okay hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2017
The room and the hallway had some string weird smell. I had to ask housekeeping for their febreeze bottle to mask the smell, but it didn’t really help. If I was there more than one night, I would have asked For another room. Other than that it was great for the price (Expedia purchase).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Decent Hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2017
We arrived in early and the staff was extremely accommodating to getting us checked in early at no additional cost. The hotel does offer a shuttle within a 3 mile radius which will take you pretty much into downtown! Room service was surprisingly good for being hotel food!! Only two negatives were that the rooms had a mini fridge but no microwave and that some parts of the room were run down (handle on toilet was broken, handle on dresser was broken). Other than that it was enjoyable for the 4 nights.