Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Natchez MS

Ok hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Everything was ok with the exception of the parking lot. Way too many compact car slots which were way to small. How this hotel got their parking plan approved is way beyond me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Amjad Asaad, Hotel Management
Dear Conrad, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your comments, we are really sorry in regards to the parking issue, yes we have very limited parking but we are trying so hard to accommodate our guests requests. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Close to the activities we wanted. Nice breakfast but needed biscuits
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Amjad Asaad, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for visiting our hotel and thank you for your comments, we are glad to hear from you and we would love to see you and serve you in the near future. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Awesome

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Everything was perfect from beginnng to the end.
Cons: There is nothing I can think of, except scrambled eggs and bacon served on the same day.
Location: We were with in minutes of the zoo, mall, and close enough to a park.
We have enjoyed our stay so much. All of the staff was so friendly, from the time we checked in as well as checked out. Housekeeping as well as the maintance was so helpfull if I had any questions. I was beyound empressed with the friendlyness. I felt more like a friend rather than just another person staying there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Amjad Asaad, Hotel Management
Dear Roni, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your kind review about us, we are so happy to hear about your great stay and we would love to see you and serve you again, keep us in mind for your future travel. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, very impressed.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Decor, atmosphere,
Cons: Just the grout in the bathroom. Room 223.
Experience was good. Wished there was a few better restaurants nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Amjad Asaad, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your feedback, we are glad to hear about your enjoyable stay and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roseville, MN

It is an okay place if you like downtown.

Posted May 31, 2017
The staff that checked us in was very nice and friendly. The hot tub had way too much chlorine. My daughter was bit by fire ants in the parking lot. The room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Rupert

Just a weekend stay.

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Everybody was friendly there was very clean just very small parking lot
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Naser

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK but not in the best area

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was your typical Holiday Inn property. The staff was pleasant. The location is convenient to Love Field but the area is a bit sketchy in the evening. I was actually a little concerned about parking my car until I found out they had a security guard in the lot during the overnight hours.