Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very enjoyable! Friendly attentive staff, very clean and located by everything we wanted to do!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Rafael, Hotel Management
Dear Brenda, Thank you for your comments and the 5 Star rating! We appreciate you choosing us during your travel to Dallas and we hope you'll come back and stay with us again! Sincerely, Rafael Luque General Manager
5 out of 5
by AnnMarie Kerr from Kansas City Missouri

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
great hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017 by Rafael, Hotel Management
Dear AnnMarie, Thank you for your rating and your comments! We appreciate you staying with us and we hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Rafael Luque General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Better off at Motel 6

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Check in took longer than expected. There were no luggage carts available. The hotel decor is from late 80s/early 90s and not on purpose. They just decided not to update but charge updated prices. There was not enough available parking so if you left out in the evening, you had to sit and hover for 15 minutes until someone left. This was returning at 10 pm! There were no baggage racks in the room, guest services book, or channel guide. There was a leak in the room that got my weekend bag wet because it was on the dresser because there was no luggage rack! We had to move rooms(which also looked as if it experienced some past leaks) and there was a battle between Expedia and the hotel regarding my reservations. The hotel sets the mood for my vacation and this goes down on hotels NOT to visit!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by R. Luque, Hotel Management
Dear KP, Thank you for providing us with your feedback. I am sorry that you didn't have an enjoyable stay and I wish I was able to correct some of these issues while you were still here. Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you to compensate for this experience. Sincerely, Rafael Luque General Manager
5 out of 5
by Misael

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Rafael, Hotel Management
Dear Misael, Thank you for the 5 Stars!!! We are glad to know you had a great experience with us and we hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Rafael Luque General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Rafael, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with your rating and for staying with us! We hope you had a great stay and we hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Rafael Luque General Manager
5 out of 5
by Billy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Teri

Great stay, will consider again.

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Thank you, so much, for allowing us to check in early with our 3 dogs. The bed was comfortable. We were in a small King Suite. Very nice for the rate paid. It was quiet and clean. The breakfast was wonderful. The pool and out door grill area needs more seating options for the size of the facility. There were no pet waste bags in the disposal station. The Dallas World Aquarium and Perot Museum are within 5 miles. We came to retrieve our bags and the dogs about 20 minutes before check out and our door key card would not work. We were given a new key card and that one did not work either. We had to be let in by house keeping after they verified our name. The woman at the front desk is very accommodating, but she is often the only staff member there and appears to be over worked. Please get her some help during peak times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Rafael, Hotel Management
Dear Teri, Thank you so much for your review and the awesome rating! I am happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us, and I do apologize for some of the minor inconveniences you encountered. I appreciate you letting us know about them as it will allow us to correct them and help other guests! Thank you! Sincerely, Rafael Luque General Manager
5 out of 5
by Baba

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Rafael, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your rating!! We appreciate you staying with us and we hope to see you back! Sincerely, Rafael Luque General Manager
5 out of 5
by Damaris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to hospital

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Orbitz
This hotel met my expectations, we stayed there 4 nights. My room had a kitchen, microwave, dishwasher, and refrigerator. The room fit my family of 2 adults and 3 children, a total of 5. The sofa bed was a little uncomfortable so we asked for extra blankets and they brought them to us right away. The only con I would say is about the swimming pool. There was not enough chairs out by the swimming pool so adults had to sit on the floor. Overall, this hotel was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by R. Luque, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the great feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and we have added seating to our swimming pool area (our furniture was taken by the occasional summer storm). We hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Rafael Luque General Manager