Ratings based on 1,219 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC,OK

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly and helpful. Its location in Dallas gives easy access to wherever or whatever you would like to go or do.
A good experience the entire weekend from food to hepful service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but had to pay for self parking

Posted Oct 9, 2017
It was a nice hotel. Have to drive to restuarants. Had to pay $18 a day for self parking, not impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Nice hotel for a birthday

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Beautiful hotel in dallas. I had the best time celebrating a romanric night for my boyfriend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stay

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I had party people on my floor, so it was hard to sleep because they were loud and kept going in and out of the room. I also ordered several times for pick up from the restaurant and every time we went to pick it up the orders weren't ready and we had to wait. They also treat you like crap to bully you into becoming a rewards member.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Clean and comfortable room. A little pricey. Parking sucks. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Great Hotel for attending the RV Show

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Quiet climate control. Great bed; most comfortable I've seen in a hotel.
Location: Right next door to the RV show; our reason for coming to Dallas. Only 8 minutes to Dealey Plaza, if you'd like to take the tour.
Excellence in every way: Clean; courteous; prompt, reliable service; well maintained; excellent food and bar; safe, secure environment; comfortable, quiet room with an awesome bed. We never left the hotel except to attend the RV show next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fayetteville, ar

Convenience

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Nice hotel, nice staff. Convenience to market amazing but mattress wasn't the best & the pillows need to be replaced. Hate the elevator system. Would stay again but not my first choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large hotel with a rooftop hotel and good food.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We had a great time while here. only a couple small things that were taken care of immediately by the hotel staff. Upon our arrival we unpacked all of our belongings and I then went to put my items in the shower and noticed the tub was not cleaned. There was a good amount of hair in more than one place it the bath. We were going to just call and have them come clean it, because mistakes happen. Then before I called down to the desk, the wall mates baby started crying. We went down and spoke with the front desk. They moved us immediately to a different room, (a larger room at that) This room was clean and was the same for accommodations 1 king size bed room. We went up to the pool then had a great dinner in the hotel bar/restaurant. The food was really good. farm to table like it promised. After traveling since 3 am we went back to our room around 10:00 pm and crashed. Our new wall mates, awesomely young, female and loud came back from the bars around 1:30 am and continued to party until about 2 am. We called the front desk and they took care of it right away. The next day they were loud at 11:00 pm pregame until about 1 when they went back out. Other then that we had a great time and the hotel was very accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

I need of upgrade

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Broken room safe, brokedown mattress, and clogged dirty shower. We reported the problems, and they never came to fix these issues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels