Ratings based on 1,210 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Great Hotel for attending the RV Show

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Quiet climate control. Great bed; most comfortable I've seen in a hotel.
Location: Right next door to the RV show; our reason for coming to Dallas. Only 8 minutes to Dealey Plaza, if you'd like to take the tour.
Excellence in every way: Clean; courteous; prompt, reliable service; well maintained; excellent food and bar; safe, secure environment; comfortable, quiet room with an awesome bed. We never left the hotel except to attend the RV show next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fayetteville, ar

Convenience

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Nice hotel, nice staff. Convenience to market amazing but mattress wasn't the best & the pillows need to be replaced. Hate the elevator system. Would stay again but not my first choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large hotel with a rooftop hotel and good food.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We had a great time while here. only a couple small things that were taken care of immediately by the hotel staff. Upon our arrival we unpacked all of our belongings and I then went to put my items in the shower and noticed the tub was not cleaned. There was a good amount of hair in more than one place it the bath. We were going to just call and have them come clean it, because mistakes happen. Then before I called down to the desk, the wall mates baby started crying. We went down and spoke with the front desk. They moved us immediately to a different room, (a larger room at that) This room was clean and was the same for accommodations 1 king size bed room. We went up to the pool then had a great dinner in the hotel bar/restaurant. The food was really good. farm to table like it promised. After traveling since 3 am we went back to our room around 10:00 pm and crashed. Our new wall mates, awesomely young, female and loud came back from the bars around 1:30 am and continued to party until about 2 am. We called the front desk and they took care of it right away. The next day they were loud at 11:00 pm pregame until about 1 when they went back out. Other then that we had a great time and the hotel was very accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

I need of upgrade

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Broken room safe, brokedown mattress, and clogged dirty shower. We reported the problems, and they never came to fix these issues.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Cons: The corner room did not have a bathtub, the toilet made a lot of noise and the sink would not drain.
I have stayed at this hotel before, but this time I was not impressed. The room did not have a bathtub, the toilet made noise for 5 minutes after use and the sink was clogged and took minutes to drain.
4 out of 5
by Terry

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Room

Posted Jun 9, 2017
I would have given this hotel a 5/5 but my room towels had an odor to them and they felt very cheap and tough to the skin, also, there was lint on the lamps and the room did not smell fresh, the hotel staff was very, very nice and attentive, I want to thank the bartender/barista for making one of the best coffees I have ever tasted, she was extremely nice and attentive and all of her menu suggestions was very, very good, I can tell this young lady loved her job because she was extremely professional, I was very hesitant to order food because I saw a manager in the grill, he did not see him wash his hands and he did not have on a hairnet or other sanitized clothing, he was preparing something & that made me hesitant but the cook prepared my food & I was happy..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Rooms were nice! Employees very friendly and helpful!
Cons: Free parking!!!! Food cost less!
Location: ???
Parking $20. Breakfast buffet $45 for two people-- ridiculous!!!
5 out of 5
by craig

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Paint on the tubs is peeling. Ceiling access was rusty Customer service was great
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels