Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stopped over in Dallas on our way to Austin. Room was perfect for the 5 of us. The only negative thing was the pull out bed was really dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Australia

Spacious suites in convenient location

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Size of suites, staff, and breakfast!
Cons: Only setback is the 24 hour-a-day highway noise. If you have trouble with noise, request a suite as far away from highway as possible.
Location: Easy access to transport routes. City centre, restaurant row, American Airlines Stadium, Medical Precinct, & Dallas Fort Worth Airport easy drive away
Spacious suite a good reprieve from small hotel rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Convenient location near 35 and love field

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Staff is excellent, location is very convenient to Love Field, Market center, medical District and downtown... Rooms are nicely designed. Laundry facility onsite for longer stays.
3 out of 5
by Justin

Disappointed loyal Marriott customer

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed in Residence Inn all over DFW area. The two room suite I got was a lot smaller than at other DFW properties. The price of the room did not match the worth of the room. I had to request a fan because the ac wouldn't blow much cool air either.
5 out of 5
by german from houston

perfect

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
great place , quiet
4 out of 5
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 23, 2016
It was nice but to far from the city. Wonderful free breakfast. Very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Mar 14, 2016
It was what i expected. I would stay here again. I actually stay here everytime i work out here. Would refer a friend for great rates.
2 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly, professional and prompt.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
From the moment I walked in the door the young man at the desk made me feel at home. I called down looking for a bag I lost6. He contacted the taxi for me. The food at the happy hour is actually a meal. The homemade gumbo and cornbread was delicious. Morning staff equally as friendly and food was good. Bottom line I felt at home. Great stay. Thank you.