Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Ok hotel. Close to restaurants and freeways. Good breakfast. Hotel needs some repairs. Rooms were clean and updated. Lock on room door did not work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, great area. Free parking

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Free parking. Breakfast include. Good and clean room.
Very good breakfast. Staffs are friendly. The room is clean. No smell. Free parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal Quebec

Everything was perfect

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The pool was clean the spa was clean and we even had early check-in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happily Surprised

Posted Aug 2, 2016
We stayed over night after a wedding and to be honest I didn't look into any of the extras at the hotel. We were not expecting anything fancy, but we were happily surprised by how clean our room was. I didn't realize there was a pool (we didn't use it, but it looked nice). The breakfast was the biggest surprise, bacon, eggs, fresh waffles! Cereal, fruit, yogourt, baked goods. It's was lovely. We ate in our room as the breakfast nook was a little tight, but otherwise nice. It definitely exceeded our expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Great rooms. Good breakfast. Very clean hotel. Will stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from québec

Hôtel satisfaisant

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Hôtel satisfaisant. 30 à 45 min. Pour se rendre au centre-ville de Toronto. 20 minutes pour aller à Canada Wonderland.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Great Stay

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Staff was helpful, free breakfast was decent, eggs and sausage weren't good, but waffles, fruit, yogurt, cereal, muffins, pastries, and bread was all good. Pool and hot tub was nice. Lots of parking. Nice quiet area with anything you need right along woodbine I would gladly stay again.
3 out of 5
by LYNN from Ontario

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
we requested connecting rooms, they were not ready when we checked in at 2:00pm. Had to wait almost an hour. The shower in the one room did not work correctly it filled tub and sprayed water at same time. The hotel is under renovations and they were taking the wallpaper off the walls on our first night there. Do not think that we will stay at this specific hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Great experience, the hotel had amenities and breakfast was included. Very good price
2 out of 5
by Bonnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels