Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was really nice hotel and the price was great !

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Great hotel,great price,great staff had a good time relaxing after a crazy weekend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Loved the room
Cons: Make checkout easier
Great hotel, staff was wonderful, room was amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Should allow for late check in. The hotel was not really full. Should allow for long distance travellers so we can be more flexible in our flight schedules
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Brand new building

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Very good room, clean (well, it is hard not to have a clean room in a brand new hotel). Starbucks is right downstairs. $5 parking in the garage. Very good access to the roads. We stayed in Westin Prince a few weeks before, and I would definitely pick the Courtyard over Westin now, and it is cheaper!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Dennis A (Duty Manager), Hotel Management
Hello Tatiana, Thank you for leaving feedback about our hotel! We are glad that you love our property and we certainly hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from qc

Nice hotel close to highway.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Excellent service. Rooms are big very high tech key cards! Beds are soft and pillows even softer. Very clean! The only problem was the sink, the water didn't go as fast in the drain and no fan in bathroom!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Dennis A (Duty Manager), Hotel Management
Dear Bobby, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about your recent stay! I'm glad to hear that you like our RFID Key Cards! They certainly are better and more reliable than the older Magnetic Strip keys! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The room was nice and comfortable. It was a bright spacious room with clean beddings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

One of the most comfortable hotel I went to

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The installations are really modern and clean. The room was spacious and clean. I am really impressed by this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Markham

Changed my room without asking.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Purchased a room with two queen beds through Expedia. When I arrived they changed it to a king and pull out couch, so I had to sleep on a pull out. They gave us a free breakfast as an apology.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San francisco

hotel closed to hell....

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Cons: get front desk staff with hotel front desk trainning.
1. first night, no hot water, spoke with front desk, was told to run the water for 15 - 20 minutes. 2. second day, still no hot water in early morning, run water for 30 minutes to have hot water. hotel staff come to room and told me that this room and the room nearby have hot water problem for months. 3. spoke with front desk staff again, Ms. bonnie, that she will arrange a room change, but need to wait... 4. so, i wait and wait and waited for two days, no call and no message from front desk.... 5. still no hot water until running hot water for 20-30 minutes. what a waste of water. 6. check out at front desk, as to input my marriott number, was told by front desk that they have no authority to input marriort account number, was told to call marriott direct in a couple of days to update the stay.. r u kidding?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern, Comfortable Hotel, Some Improvement Needed

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Newly renovated rooms, comfy beds, great staff.
Cons: Minor maintenance, cleanliness, finishes and bedding.
First, the good: This hotel appears to be newly renovated and the rooms were modern, pleasant and comfortable. The beds were plush and conducive to a great night's sleep. The staff was great and helped us sort out a few of the below mentioned issues very quickly. Now the not-so-good: There were a few minor maintenance issues with the room such as a curtain not being properly hung, a burned out light over the desk and a few of the finishes like caulking being sloppy. As for cleanliness, the mirror by the bed was very dirty and there was hair stuck to the ceiling in the bathroom. One other thing, which is more personal preference, is that flat sheets were used on the duvet instead of a real duvet cover which meant the sheet was apt to slip off leaving you in direct contact with a duvet that is probably not washed after each guest. Weighing out the good and not-so-good I would say that overall this is a good hotel but some improvements would make it great. I would probably stay here again.