Ratings based on 893 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Needs a refurbish

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: The staff were wonderful and the location was good for me.
Cons: The room was tired looking and there was a 10 inch tear in the upholstery of a wingback chair. The cable was out throughout the hotel but, the staff
The staff were wonderful and very courteous. The room was tired looking and there was a 10 inch tear in the upholstery of a wingback chair. The cable was out throughout the hotel but, the staff was unaware until they had attempted to reset my TV a number of times. They then offered me a free movie, but, they didn't know it was out until I tried to order one. In the morning we were offered a free buffet breakfast as compensation. I would have rather had a better room. I might try them again, but, it would only be because I believe in second chances.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleaning - Below average

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

A hotel right at the center of China Town

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Reasonable price, you get what you paid. I have stayed many times on HIghway 7 in different hotel, I would say this is one of the way I have stayed. Room is nice and comfortable. Nice view of Richmond Hill and Markham area. Close to HIghway 404. and Times Squares
Cons: no comment, a small kisok should be available inside the hotel. No people answer the phone at 10pm. , call 10 times before answering, the front task said they are busy. They should inside the number of staff at the front desk.
Location: Basically there is everything 5 minutes drive from the Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
toilet ran on and made quite a bit of noise for several minutes - annoying. The closest ice maker did not work - lots of noise and no ice. the others several floors below were not much better but did produce ice. These were the negative points . everything else was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Princeton nj

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: I love the area
great place, the hotel was very nice. the view is spectacular
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel exceeded my expectations in terms of cleanliness and service. It was great value for money and my kids enjoyed the pool. It did not feel a hotel for budget conscious travelers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with feedback. We try to provide a comfortable, clean environment for our guests and hope to provide the best value by doing so. We are happy you had a great stay with us and hope to welcome you back in the future!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

Hotel is too old

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: location is good , near highway 7. Close to some restaurant .
Cons: Asked for slipper but they don't provide 😕😕. Waiting check in too long , staff is ok .
Location: Location is good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty new hotel, nice and clean.