Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal, qc

Great location

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Friendly staff. Beautiful bright big Lobby. surprisingly Great stay. Would definitely go back for business or pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from on, canada

all around good experience, great hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Fast check-in/ check-out. Friendly staff, clean room. Gave us a late checkout with no issue or cost. Very happy with everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Nice hotel great location

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Was a wonderful stay i would recomend to friends. Nice location easy access clean and confortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel near Highways

Posted Nov 28, 2016
This hotel is convenience and near by highway 404. There are many restaurants near this hotel. The only problem is the pool jacuzzi is not working. The staffs are nice and rooms are clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Nice enough location friendly staff and clean enough rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Convenient for our needs, bed was just average

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Spacious, clean, quiet room
Cons: Mattresses weren't that supportive
Location: Lots of Asian restaurants and businesses along Highway 7 and at the adjacent mall to check out.
It's my second time staying at this hotel and I would book it again for the location, but only if the rate is competitive with the other hotels nearby. The room itself was fine, but the bed seemed to be less comfortable than last year. Maybe they get a lot of volume and the mattresses are starting to lose support. I liked the free wi-fi and the water at the entrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel!

Posted Nov 9, 2016
This hotel was great! Quick check in, no surprises. Clean, modern and specious room. Many places within walking distance to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Carleton Place Ontario

Would give it a 5 stars but the breakfast ????

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: I have noting negative to say about the hotel except the breakfast which I explain in the next box
Cons: The way they serve breakfast is a scam a rip off. I would give this hotel a 5 star if it wouldn't be for the breakfast. The breakfast is NOT included in the price of the room compare to most hotel. You need to pay an extra 13.95 plus tax plus tip on top; for a buffet which comes quite expense for an $18.00 total for a breakfast buffet. The way they proceed with the breakfast is my pet peeves. You order your breakfast for a flat rate of 13.95 and somebody brings it to you. Supposedly your eggs are to what you like them and a hot breakfast well my eggs were cold and the waitress kept walking around refilling coffee cups and bringing breakfast to the other guests. Quite expensive for me who never eat that much certainly not worth 13.95. I'd rather have my eggs sit in a rewarmer and just fill my plate with what I eat for a smaller fee not an outrageous price for a breakfast to pay for a cook who actually just makes eggs and toasts because the rest such as hash browns or potatoes or sausages and bacon are all sitting in front of him already cooked, and a waitress just walking around to serve you your breakfast and refill coffee cup
Location: It's on highway 7 quite a busy area not my highway 7 were I live, lots of restaurants at walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Very nicr hotel. Very nice staff and the room and common areas were so clean. loved the lobby too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Clean big pool. Great brrakfast. Quiet room and comfy beds