Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Cons: Mattress on sofa bed not very comfortable
Moved here from another hotel. should have booked here first and stayed longer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
very nice hotel great staff . I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel... but...

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Everything about this hotel is great, except the wifi speed is like dial up slow, can't even watch a YouTube probably.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Everything was excellent

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Cons: The wifi on the 7th floor was not very good - however it wasn't a deal breaker for me.
Hotel looks great, everything was perfect. Really liked the modern feel of the hotel - room was nice and we had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The only choice for me if i go to Markham

Posted Jan 2, 2017
This is the only hotel i would choose if i go to markham. Good location and it is very nice overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Hilton Markham

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Needs stronger wi-fi in the rooms !!! Time for room refresh. Otherwise enjoyable stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

It great relax

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Everything I go to Canada I stay there staff are friendly and help hotel is clean very relaxing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but nothing is impressive

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: It was clean and the bathroom was in good condition.
The pool was closed during our stay and it was very disappointing. The main reason that we booked was the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Close, convenient, friendly and clean.

Posted Dec 16, 2016
After arriving during a snow storm it was nice to see a friendly face. Hello Mrs. W, welcome back....couldn't have been happier. Second home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Great room. Excellent stay Great service. Good food. Comfortable beds