Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
We had 4 rooms booked, grandparents, kids and grandkids and were disappointed that the rooms were on 3 different floors as this made it difficult to visit when little ones went to bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
We had a good stay, everything was great. The location was great and room was great. Nothing to complain about. I would totally stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

A quite and relaxing night.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Huge room, super clean and quite.
Cons: Brekkie was good - light and everything that you needed. But, some more options can't hurt.
Location: Hotel was easy to get to - near a couple of major highways and roads. We didn't do much outside of the room on this visit.
My boyfriend and I stayed here for one night and it was great. Hotel staff were friendly and quick to get us checked in and out of our room. Our room was very, very spacious and clean from the door, through to the kitchen and bathroom. Amazing setup! Bed was super comfy and linens were clean and soft. Although the hotel was fully booked, our stay was quite and uninterrupted. Safe, clean and welcoming hotel that we'd both stay at again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Quite and warm hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, Spacious Suites, perfect for Fam

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Friendly staff, clean beautiful suites, comfortable beds, perfect location within minutes of downtown TO
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kingston, ontario

Malfunctioning phone called 911. Handled poorly.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The first night was fine. The second night we were awoken by a call from the front desk asking if we called 911. My wife said no as we were all asleep. After settling our 2 year old we were awoken again with the the police at the door asking about a 911 call! They said they would talk to the front desk on their way out. After settling our 2 year old again I had the worst sleep I've ever had in a hotel. We didn't know if the phone would call 911 again and we were stressed about the police visit. While checking out, the morning desk clerk wasn't even notified by the night staff! The manager wasn't there and the clerk said we would be contacted by the manager. We havn't heard anything! Don't stay in room 605!!!! I understand the need to investigate possible emergencies but I don't understand why the front desk would check and then send up the police anyway. Also who omits to tell the their coworker the police came to the business on their shift? Unless of course this happens all the time. We are very disappointed. We have had good experiences with Hilton but I won't be staying at any of their properties again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best experience

Posted Sep 3, 2016
I stop here every year for an enjoyable week - best experience ever Thanks Homewood - keep it up See you next year Ta-ta
4 out of 5
by Salman from Edmonton

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
We were put on a smoking and non-smoking floor so our room had a very bad smell. We told the front desk and they changed our room to totally non-smoking floor and then there was no smell. Very good housekeeping, room was always cleaned and fresh when we returned daily.