Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buffalo, ny

Super clean and comfortable!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The room was huge and spacious. Linens were very soft and clean. Check in took 2 minutes and staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tout était parfait

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: tout
accueil, confort de la chambre et des lits, décoration, calme, qualité du petit déjeuner, nous avons tout aimé
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Breakfast was excellent. Service was friendly and helpful. Hotel is clean and well maintained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Really nice family hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Really enjoyed hotel. Fairly close to lots of things in Toronto.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary,AB

Nice maintained hotel but...

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Location is good. Hotel seems clean.
Cons: At least should staff the front desk with person know how to smile. Improve the front entrance. At least put note for not working things.
Location: Costco is next door. Good Chinese restaurants a couple of blocks away.
The front desk clerks we met seems don't know how to smile. The free WiFi has to be login once every day - it's annoying but not too bad. The front entrance - car can not be easily turned around. The breakfast keeps running out of main entries. The laundry - one of two dryers only takes money and run a couple of minutes then quit. You came back check - nothing dried. Add more money turn on again - appears working, half an hour later- nothing dried. Don't know why the hotel not only not fixing it - but does not put a note to warning user. Let user wasting money and time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Location convenient
This hotel is very conveniently located, with nice staff and clean rooms. The fitness center and pool are right in size and breakfast was good. Free parking. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Well located near restaurants and quiet placee

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Quiet, delicious breakfast, clean, great service
Cons: Not much
Location: Near highway
Well located, quiet area, close to good restaurants
5 out of 5
by Dianne from Port Elgin, Ontario

Great weelend

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Had two of our daughters and their families for a stay after the aquarium and before the zoo
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels