Ratings based on 824 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

very clean and very nice staff hotel.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Almost everything.
Cons: A bit more choice for the Breakfast.
Location: Lots shopping and many choice for foods.
Excellent location, very clean hotel, staff are very friendly, highly recommended to relatives and friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Clean and modern. Good breakfast included but extra charge for eggs. Rooms not spacious but adequate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Good location. Met my expectations. Would recommend the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sh

Bad experience

Posted Jul 22, 2016
I made a mistake by making a booking for 2 while we are 3 adults, the hotel charged me for an upgrade that is the same to the original booking. Didn't like the staff behaviour it was like if I got the room for free
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilnis

Comfortabel hotel met goede voorzieningen

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Ontbijt wordt door veel reizigers afgekraakt, maar gezien het feit dat het gratis is valt het eigenlijk best mee. Verwacht er gewoon niet teveel van.
Location: Buitenwijk, verder niet veel te doen. Wel de moeite waard om de Vaughan Mills mall te bezoeken, wat een grote is dat zeg.
Ligt midden in de Chinese wijk, voor reguliere boodschappen met de auto naar het noorden rijden. Ga niet met de auto naar downtown, Toronto is berucht vanwege de files (ook buiten de spits). Neem de metro vanaf Finch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice interior, beds were really comfortable.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The continental breakfast did not include any meats. You will need to pay $5.00 extra. The indoor swimming pool is not heated and was really cold.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An ok experience

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: - The Luxury Suite was beautiful - Close to pacific mall and a few other restaurants - Good price Cons: - I found hair in one of my towels. It made me wonder if room was properly cleaned. - I did not find the staff to be friendly at all. - Breakfast consists of bread, cereal and coffee. I am not sure you can call that a breakfast. - The pool was super small. - I could easily hear people passing by our room. If you have sensitive hearing I would look for alternative accommodations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Overall , great stay! Clean and friendly staffs! The pool is a little disappointed, good for little kids only!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Nice hotel. Nice clean rooms, had everything we needed, mattresses were a bit on the hard side for my personal preference. Kids enjoyed the indoor pool. Free breakfast was good too, but don't pay the extra $5 for egg breakfast, that was gross. Eggs were not cooked, they were very greasy and sausages were gross. All in all, good hotel. Just forget about the breakfast upgrade :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Comfortable, good relation cost benefit, good breakfast included. Super close to Centropolis