Ratings based on 1,636 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Qc.

Hôtel très bien situé pour voyage d'affaires

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Facile d'accès, restaurants et commerces à proximité. Près des accès pour downtown Toronto.Chambre propre et ample. Tranquille.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
It was fine. The beds were a bit lumpy, but the pool was nice, and the stay was free of any concerns.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SS

Dont bother

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Checked out next day. In the middle of nowhere. Ok if desperate and need to stop over for a night but don't bother for longer. Only good thing was the decent restaurant attached to hotel- good dinner and breakfast!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

It's far away in Toronto

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Beds are using same sheet nothing change all four days are stayed. They just tide up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Fairly good location

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: There should be coffee/tea in the room!
Location: N/A
Accommodation was minimally satisfactory. The shower was in the bath but no mat to give stability, and the one rod was at the wrong end and position to give support. Beds O K but I would have preferred more space and cleanliness. I was told a light breakfast was included but we did not get it, nor was there Any coffee or tea provided in the room. We had to buy even coffee!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Good location near highway

Posted Aug 11, 2016
I used this hotel for 1night. The hotel is located near highway so it is convenience to drive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Dirty room large spiderwebs on ceiling beoken couch
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Hotel tranquille

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Tranquillité ,facilité de stationnement
Location: Pas situé au centre ville mais facile d'accès.l,autoroute est pas loin.
Nous avions réserve une chambre exécutive avec très grand lit.Anotre arrivée on nous a offert une suite junior sur le coin.Tres belle grand chambre le coin salon manque un peu de lumière.En général nous somme très satisfait.Le Resto pas très achalandé mais on y mange très bien.La serveuse très sympathique.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monteral

bon hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
j, ai resté une journe tres bien passé rien a reproucher meme machine a glace est sur place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing fancy but perfectly clean and new.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Nothing fancy but perfectly clean and new. Staff work hard and are super friendly.