Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

nice n quite. close to restuarants n stores.

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Cons: breakfast.
Location: N/A. Only some nice restuarants.
Good service from one particular staff, Michelle. She very couterious n helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything great but food was bad

Posted May 17, 2016
Like I said everything was great just bad food at breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to everything for young adults

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Even though we had a flood, staff made it up by excellent customer service
3 out of 5
by Ladislav from Hradec Králové

Wasn´t bad

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
it was not bad. We have to considere the fact that the hotel is not int he center but in the suburb. So, int his case i will pick this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ladislav, I'm glad you had a pleasant stay. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Anita Shu General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice comfortable stay

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Weekend stay. Convenient location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and bad...

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Thankful that hotel was able to accommodate us and not charge for another night when we made an error on the booking date. Unfortunately the bed was extremely bouncy and every movement caused us to wake up. As well a $100 per charge is excessive and the most we have ever paid for having pets with us.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, I'm glad that you found our team accommodating, but I regret that our beds were not to your liking. Additionally, I'm sorry for your disappointment in our pet fee. Though we are a pet friendly hotel, we implement deep cleaning procedures upon departure to ensure the comfort of our guests with allergies. Thank you for your feedback and I hope that you will consider a return visit. Sincerely, Anita Shu General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great family hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016
It was a fabulous stay. We stayed here over the March break for four nights. Everything was clean and up to date. All of the staff were very friendly and went out of their way to ensure that we were comfortable. This includes the front desk staff, the maintenance caretaker David, the housekeeping and kitchen (breakfast) staff. The whole family felt so comfortable we stayed an extra night (which they were lovely to accommodate on very short notice). A lovely breakfast buffet was served every morning, and the kids thoroughly enjoyed the pool. The rooms were fully equipped for a family including a crib and full kitchen so we were able to make meals ourselves. This hotel is highly recommended for families.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sudbury, ON

Absolutely AMAZING Staff

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: #1- the staff:)
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: We stayed here & drove to the royal Ontario museum....Didn't take long to get there & was easy enough to find. Location is easy to find!
We encountered many different staff members including front desk, cleaning staff and kitchen staff & all were AMAZING.....polite, fun and extremely happy and helpful!!! The room was great (my 7 year old asked if we could live there):) great restaurants within minutes but didn't need one for breakfast since there was a delicious hot & cold breakfast included:) I wouldn't think twice about staying here again or recommending it to a friend!!:):)