Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

nice hotel, good location

Posted May 31, 2017
We visit Toronto once every two ywars, we always stay at Residence Inn. Never had a bad experience, staffs are helpful, rooms are clean, and breakfast has a good variiety choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Spacious Room

Posted May 24, 2017
Spacious sitting area with kitchenette separated from its bedroom was great as my husband got up early but I wanted to sleep longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trenton, ON

Great stay

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Had an excellent stay at this hotel for three days. Woke up to a great breakfast and friendly staff everyday, a little something new was served everyday for breakfast. Each night they had a different social going on which was nice. Rooms were good. Clean and decent space. We stayed in a one bedroom suite that was supposed to have a queen sized bed, but it was a large double at best. The shower was our only real complaint. The head they have installed was horrible, and made showering difficult and annoying as the water trickled out. Then the hot water was only warm so it was a bit chilly in the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

A cosy hotel suite for family on the road

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: The breakfast.
Cons: The real bed and bedding are comfortable and clean. The blanket for the sofa bed is a little worn out.
Location: Great location. The "Time Square" mall right on the other side of highway 7.
It is a suite. That's the 1st thing we were surprised. A small but functional kitchen. The portable side table is perfect for a college student who is sofa-bounded. We also like the mirror and the sink outside of the room where the toilet and the bath/shower are.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Good hotel,

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Clean!
Location: We were there for two family functions, excellent location.
good location, good hotel, good amenities, breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Great stay. Very large room with two bedrooms and two bathrooms and a full size kitchen. We arrived at noon and we were allowed to check in early.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, clean property, good service

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very good, breakfast was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel seemed clean enough, fast check-in

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Fast check-in but not even a smile. Breakfast items were stale and the room had an awful smell the whole stay. I would not stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It was kind of you to note our efficient registration and cleanliness, but I regret that you were not made to feel welcomed. Additionally, I'm sorry that our breakfast was not to your liking. We value your feedback as it allows us to monitor and improve the guest experience. We hope that you will reconsider a return visit. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Anita Shu General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels