Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from London

Lovely relaxing hotel

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, close to S Bahn. Nice Italian restaurant in the hotel. Perfect place if you want to stay somewhere a bit quieter than Munich
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Schlitz

ganz OK, wenn auch etwas abgelegen

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
gutes Frühstück! sonst einfaches Haus,aber sauber und ordentlich
5 out of 5
by Ralf from Deutschland

Jederzeit wieder !

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr freundlicher und zuvorkommender Service, vom Ein- bis zum Auschecken
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ein Ort zum Wohlfühlen

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr schönes Hotel mit tollem Frühstücksbüffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

Sバーンの駅から近いホテル

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: ロケーション、サービス
場所はSバーンの駅の目の前であり、スタッフの方も非常にフレンドリーです。併設したレストランは22時までやっており、閉店5分前でしたが、快く受け入れてくれました。値段もリーズナブルです。 2度目の利用でしたが、前と同様快適に過ごせました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place for Oktoberfest

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel with a friendly, helpful staff. Stayed during Oktoberfest in Munich, may seem like a fair distance from the city but the train station is literally just across the street (25-30 minute ride to Hauptbahnhof). Free wi-fi and an attached italian restaurant with a bar. Will probably book again next year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very decent hotel, 30-40 minute train ride into the Munich Hauptbanhof. The station is right outside the hotel. Breakfast was good as well. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
by Ampere from UK

Highly recommend

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
The hotels locates on the south exit of the train station. After getting out of the station, walk straight and you will arrive within 30 seconds. The reception closes at 21:00, but the staffs waited for me eventhough I was 30 minutes late. I had to leave early next morning, so the staff let me into the breakfest area for a free coffee eventhough breakfest wasn't suppose to start until half an hour later.
3 out of 5
by Bjarne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels