Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ein Ort zum Wohlfühlen

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr schönes Hotel mit tollem Frühstücksbüffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

Sバーンの駅から近いホテル

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: ロケーション、サービス
場所はSバーンの駅の目の前であり、スタッフの方も非常にフレンドリーです。併設したレストランは22時までやっており、閉店5分前でしたが、快く受け入れてくれました。値段もリーズナブルです。 2度目の利用でしたが、前と同様快適に過ごせました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good place for Oktoberfest

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel with a friendly, helpful staff. Stayed during Oktoberfest in Munich, may seem like a fair distance from the city but the train station is literally just across the street (25-30 minute ride to Hauptbahnhof). Free wi-fi and an attached italian restaurant with a bar. Will probably book again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very decent hotel, 30-40 minute train ride into the Munich Hauptbanhof. The station is right outside the hotel. Breakfast was good as well. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ampere from UK

Highly recommend

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
The hotels locates on the south exit of the train station. After getting out of the station, walk straight and you will arrive within 30 seconds. The reception closes at 21:00, but the staffs waited for me eventhough I was 30 minutes late. I had to leave early next morning, so the staff let me into the breakfest area for a free coffee eventhough breakfest wasn't suppose to start until half an hour later.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bjarne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daniel from Washington DC

Great out-of-the-city stay

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Breakfast was very good, and hotel was very quiet at night. Very close to S-Bahn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ruth from Wiesbaden

Quick commute into Munich

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed at the hotel for Oktoberfest and could not have been happier! It is literally right across the street from the train that is a 15-20 minute ride into downtown Munich. Staff was friendly, breakfast was good and hotel was clean. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels