Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
This Hotel is fabulous , staff were so very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was the best ever!!!
5 out of 5
by Daniel from London

Lovely relaxing hotel

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, close to S Bahn. Nice Italian restaurant in the hotel. Perfect place if you want to stay somewhere a bit quieter than Munich
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place for Oktoberfest

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel with a friendly, helpful staff. Stayed during Oktoberfest in Munich, may seem like a fair distance from the city but the train station is literally just across the street (25-30 minute ride to Hauptbahnhof). Free wi-fi and an attached italian restaurant with a bar. Will probably book again next year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very decent hotel, 30-40 minute train ride into the Munich Hauptbanhof. The station is right outside the hotel. Breakfast was good as well. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
by Ampere from UK

Highly recommend

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
The hotels locates on the south exit of the train station. After getting out of the station, walk straight and you will arrive within 30 seconds. The reception closes at 21:00, but the staffs waited for me eventhough I was 30 minutes late. I had to leave early next morning, so the staff let me into the breakfest area for a free coffee eventhough breakfest wasn't suppose to start until half an hour later.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Washington DC

Great out-of-the-city stay

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Breakfast was very good, and hotel was very quiet at night. Very close to S-Bahn.
5 out of 5
by Ruth from Wiesbaden

Quick commute into Munich

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed at the hotel for Oktoberfest and could not have been happier! It is literally right across the street from the train that is a 15-20 minute ride into downtown Munich. Staff was friendly, breakfast was good and hotel was clean. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Komfortabelt familj hotell med vänlig personal

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Snyggt möblerade 35 rum i 3 etager i lugn del av muenchen ( 25 minuter tågresa från centrum, 8.60 euro dagsbiljett) 200 m från tågstationen , god frukost gör att hotellet varmt rekommenderas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wir kommen wieder! :-)

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr freundliches Personal / toller Frühstücksraum / super Frühstücksbuffet / gratis Parkplatz / direkt am Bahnhof, den man aber nicht hört / wir waren rundum sehr zufrieden