Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Nice village location, friendly service, nice clean rooms, very nice breakfast buffet. Hint: The restaurant across the road doesn't accept credit cards...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB Canada

Quiet, comfortable Country Inn

Posted Jul 5, 2014
The hotel room was spacious and had a country style atmosphere, very clean and comfortable! Staff and owners were friendly and the food was incredible! Breakfast buffet had a great selection and our dinner was one of the best we had, prices are extremely reasonable! Would definitely stay there again! Best to have a GPS for easy directions!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thüringen

Wir waren nach ca. 5 Wochen zum 2. mal da

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Keine Parkplatz Sorgen. Freundliches Personal und gutes Essen
Cons: keine Beanstandungen
Location: Wir haben unsere Tages- Ausflüge nach Nürnberg und Würzburg von dort gemacht.
Bei unserem 1. Besuch hatten wir ein kleines Zimmer und ein großes Bad, bei unserem jetzigen Besuch war das Zimmer größer, dafür Dusche und WC klein und ohne Ablage- Möglichkeiten. Es war sauber und freundliches Personal, und das Essen im Restaurant war spitze.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Location: Wir haben das Hotel als Ausgangspunkt für Fahrten nach Nürnberg und Würzburg genutzt. Außerdem haben wir dort fantastisch Karpfen gebacken gegessen .
Wir haben in diesem Landgasthof gewohnt, um von dort Städte - Reisen nach Nürnberg und Würzburg zu unternehmen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good food

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: the restaurant
We slept quite well in this hotel, quiet surroundings and a very nice staff. Please try the restaurant and of course the breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Slechte bedden en erg veel vliegen en wespen vanwege mestenhoop in de directe omgeving..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel voor onderweg naar het zuiden.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Vriendelijke omgang personeel.
Het hotel ligt op de route naar het zuiden. Het ligt in een rustige omgeving en je bent in korte tijd terug op de snelweg. Hotelkosten, inclusief ontbijt, zijn redelijk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hoofddorp

Leuk hotel in een dorp met 390 inwoners

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: De ligging in een rustige omgeving.
Cons: In de badkamer haakjes en opbergruimte toevoegen.
Gewoon aardige, behulpzame mensen. Op de kamer duurde het heel lang voordat het kraan/douchewater warm werd. Prima ontbijt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wien

Nettes Hotel, gutes Frühstück

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Habe dieses Hotel als zwischenstation gebucht und eigentlich nicht viel erwartet - das Zimmer war ausreichend groß und sauber das Bad war neu und auch im besten Zustand. Das Frühstücksbuffet war übersichtlich die Qualität war hervorragend. Alles im allem überaschend Gut zum vernünftigen Preis
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

leuk hotel op het land met mooi terras

Posted Jul 8, 2014
De kamer is eenvoudig, maar goed. De keuken is fantastisch. Een aanrader.