Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chch

Comfortable room

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Good location, well appointed, very very clean. Spa bath.
Cons: The only downside is how close to front room is to a busy road. Take ear plugs if you're a light sleeper.
Lovely, well appointed room. Everything you need. Room spotless and lots of room to spread out. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room great owners

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Apartment was perfect beds comfy owners very friendly
Cons: Nothing everything was great. No complaints. Recommend to all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Best hotel we have stayed in for the price very comfortable and moden
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Location: Excellent location very close to town
we had a very enjoyable and comfortable night. The only thing we were disappointed in is that there wasn't a microwave.One of our ladies had taken porridge for her breakfast. Very comfortable beds and very clean Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pleasant point

Posted May 14, 2016
very quiet, helpful staff went out of their way to help
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only wish we could have stayed longer

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Two Trees was a last minute booking at the start of our tour of South Island. Travelling with two late-teen kids we were surprised at the size of the apartment and how well resourced it was. Very helpful advice from check-in re: local restaurants and things to do. The beds were really comfortable, their were books and board games for when the weather requires it and even full laundry facilities if required. Blenheim is a lovely town and we only wish we'd put it on our "places to stay" list sooner. Close to the main centre (10 mins walk) we wandered in for dinner and had a great breakfast at the Watery Mouth Cafe the next morning, excellent for coffee lovers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern and comfortable

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Modern and comfortable- good central location, close to town and wineries
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Awesome place

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Great place. Excellent location. Well set up room with separate kitchen area. Comfy beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunrise Beach, Q, Australia

Pleasant place to stay close to town

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Good value for money and comfortable
Location: Close to town and an easy drive (or cycle if the weather had have been good) to wineries
We were upgraded to a room with a small courtyard. The room was very comfortable and it was an easy walk into town. The owners were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fab lodge

Posted Oct 19, 2015
My 5 friends and I enjoyed our stay here. It is very close to the town centre,comfortable and very friendly hosts. I would definitely recommend :)