Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by adnan from İstanbul

Resepsiyon güleryüzlü.

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Orta derecede bir oteldi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Stadtnähe

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Gar nichts
Cons: Essen war sehr eintönig...Jeden Tag Fastfoodmäßig..Mehr Fleisch und Fischgerichte wären erwünscht..
Location: Hotel befindet sich eigentlich in einer guter Lage..
Mitarbeiter waren nicht so freundlich..Das essen war sehr schlecht..Jeden Tag Hähnchen und Pommes..War wirklich langweilig..Und vor allem Nachts sehr laut..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nightmare stay alone in dark hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels
It is the annoying reservation and stay I have ever, the hotel was closed (door are locked) and without any customers, all lights are off (around 9:30 evening, with no heating or hot water. the cleaner op[en the door for us and the receptionist ask for extra money for heating and the time we want to go or come back since the door is locked, i was worried for staying alone with all darkness and no customer service no telephone, but there is WIFI which enable me to make another reservation and ran away early in the morning without taking breakfast
4 out of 5
by serkan ercan from istanbul

yataklar konforlu çalışanlar iyi

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
tek sorun otelle ilgili yemeklerde ucuza kaçıyor kolayı gold marka çayı sallama kullanması içeceklerin kalitesiz olması dişinda sorun yok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Club Dorado

Posted Sep 26, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel itself and rooms were clean, towels changed regular. Our rooms were not what we booked and on arrival we had to sleep in a room for few hours then change. They were still not what we booked but were fine. The food is very basic and same for both lunch and evening meal. They often ran out of cutlery and you had to ask the waiter. Drinks basic and stop at 22:30 but for price was ok. The service was not the best. We probably would not return to this hotel. The resort had all you needed and was close to main strip costing around 10-14 lira in taxi. Bus service to beach stops right outside hotel and is free so that was a nice bonus!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Henrik

Posted Jul 28, 2012 on Hotels
Fullt ös hela dagen. Äcklig cola men helt ok öl. Fina och stors rum. Maten var över förväntan med mycket att välja mellan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

excellent and friendly environment

Posted Jul 16, 2012
Pros: every thing about the hotel
Cons: none
Location: it a perfect location
very well presentably , clean and friendly, i would to come back at any time am coming for a visit to Turkey