Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nightmare stay alone in dark hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels
It is the annoying reservation and stay I have ever, the hotel was closed (door are locked) and without any customers, all lights are off (around 9:30 evening, with no heating or hot water. the cleaner op[en the door for us and the receptionist ask for extra money for heating and the time we want to go or come back since the door is locked, i was worried for staying alone with all darkness and no customer service no telephone, but there is WIFI which enable me to make another reservation and ran away early in the morning without taking breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Club Dorado

Posted Sep 26, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel itself and rooms were clean, towels changed regular. Our rooms were not what we booked and on arrival we had to sleep in a room for few hours then change. They were still not what we booked but were fine. The food is very basic and same for both lunch and evening meal. They often ran out of cutlery and you had to ask the waiter. Drinks basic and stop at 22:30 but for price was ok. The service was not the best. We probably would not return to this hotel. The resort had all you needed and was close to main strip costing around 10-14 lira in taxi. Bus service to beach stops right outside hotel and is free so that was a nice bonus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dora conteh from England

excellent and friendly environment

Posted Jul 16, 2012
Pros: every thing about the hotel
Cons: none
Location: it a perfect location
very well presentably , clean and friendly, i would to come back at any time am coming for a visit to Turkey
1 out of 5
by Ilyas

Rezalet

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Otelin konumu çok kötü. Yataklar rezalet lekeli klima çok ses yaptı görevliler çok ilgisiz ve klima ücreti istiyorlar. Kahvaltısı yumurta lar kokuyor
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017
Misafirlerimiz herşey dahil konaklamadılar, çok düşük bir fiyatla sezonun en yüksek olduğu dönemde konakladılar. Bu yüzden klima dahil değildi. Marmaris küçük bir yer ve heryere 10-15 dakika mesafede. Bu misafirlerimizden konakladığı dönem içerisinde resepsiyona yapılan bir arıza veya rahatsızlık kaydı bulunmuyor. Yumurtalar tüm misafirlerimize standart şekilde çıkmaktadır ve diğer misafirlerimiz böyle bir şikayette bulunmamışlardır. Kendilerinin koku almada bir rahatsızlığı olabileceği kanaatindeyiz.
3 out of 5
by adnan from İstanbul

Resepsiyon güleryüzlü.

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Orta derecede bir oteldi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Stadtnähe

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Gar nichts
Cons: Essen war sehr eintönig...Jeden Tag Fastfoodmäßig..Mehr Fleisch und Fischgerichte wären erwünscht..
Location: Hotel befindet sich eigentlich in einer guter Lage..
Mitarbeiter waren nicht so freundlich..Das essen war sehr schlecht..Jeden Tag Hähnchen und Pommes..War wirklich langweilig..Und vor allem Nachts sehr laut..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by serkan ercan from istanbul

yataklar konforlu çalışanlar iyi

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
tek sorun otelle ilgili yemeklerde ucuza kaçıyor kolayı gold marka çayı sallama kullanması içeceklerin kalitesiz olması dişinda sorun yok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels