Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for the price

Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels
The staff was friendly, and there's a ton of space, but it's kind of far away from everything, the shower was cold, and wifi didn't work in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive hotel in Marmaris

Posted May 19, 2013
Good value with helpful staff. Close to beach and can walk to centre or take local bus.
3 out of 5
by gringo

okay for the price

Posted May 24, 2012 on Hotels
They room is fine. Some of the staff was nice, some weren't very friendly. The location is terrible and the map and address are both wrong on the website. We walked around in the hot sun with all our bags for over an hour and no one in the neighborhood had heard of it. Eventually we called the phone number and were directed to a tourist info place that then told us where to go. Room was not fancy, but very spacious. Pool is nice and have lots of in hotel things to do if that's what you like. Okay for the money.
1 out of 5
by Anette from Oslo

Styr unna!!!! Forferdelig!!!!

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Det er er forferdelig hotell/Apart. Er rimelig der, men er ikke engang hvert det. De rengjør ikke hotellet, tømmer ikke søppel der man kaster toalettpapir, blir rett og slett fryst ut av eieren av hotellet hvis man sier noe han ikke liker som f.eks at de må tømme søppel. Forventer at man skal bruke masse penger der, hvis ikke så prøver han å få deg til å flytte ut indirekte. Flere av de lokale der nede som fikk høre hvor vi bodde syntes synd på oss og ville hjelpe oss å finne et nytt sted. Anbefaler alle å styre unna for dette er virkelig tap av penger.
1 out of 5
by Levent

Bir günden fazla dayanamazsınız!

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Tüm odalarda klimalı şeklinde ibare bulunurken ayrıca klima parası isteniyor(13 TL günlük)Sitede bu ifadenin net şekilde açıkca belirtilmesi gerekli.Tam pansiyon şeklinde çok az gün kaldık ancak ancak fazlası ile yetti.Akşam menüde farklı şeyler olduğu halde hep tavuk ürünleri servis edilmeye çalışılıyor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Archie, Hotel Management
evet bütün odalarımızda kilima var ve ınternetede açıkça belirtilmiştir parentiz içinde ( local charge ) dıye yemek ise sadece tavuk yemeklerinden ibaret değildir pıza tavuk pasta guveçler turk specıalerı soteler çorbalar aparatıf ler ve dahası her 3 günden bır mangal partisi var müşterilerimize
4 out of 5
by fatih

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No no

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Just find something else.....
1 out of 5
by Robin Hultgren from Turkey

Overbooked

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
When we arrived to the hotell they hadn't recived our booking and had no rooms for us. We had to go around Marmaris to find a new hotel in the morning with all our luggage. This is something that i think Hotels.com should look extra on since this vacation did cost os much more than we expected. Really bad from your side. I'm working in the travel business myself, and don't think this is the way a huge brand should treat their clients.
4 out of 5
by manne

prima prijs kwaliteit verhouding

Posted Oct 1, 2012 on Hotels
Eenvoudig apart hotel, maar goed verzorgd. Net appartement. Personeel vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Ligt op redelijke afstand van centrum marmaris, gebruik van openbaar vervoer eenvoudig. Voldoende restaurants en winkels in directe omgeving.