Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, reception service is hit and miss

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The room and hotel was very nice. The hotel next door is very noisy and I can imagine during peak times would be quite loud. The service at the hotel was hit and miss. The entertainers were really good and helpful. The reception staff were mostly helpful and nice, however when I asked for an ironing board I was told they would send one up. After waiting one hour I had not received, when I called down again they seemed as if I was bothering them with my request. I still had not received the iron but luckily on of the other rooms had one I was able to borrow. Other than that the hotel itself was lovely and breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Except for one stuck up receptionist who was adamant we could not have a second room key,( after we locked our first one in the room) the hotel was brilliant. Good facilities, good food, great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abdullah from Kuwait

Huge Great Resort

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice huge resort with many facilities... Great breakfast and dinner buffets with quality food and many different stations. Rooms and facilities are very clean... good beach... Location is good and nearby are a few restaurants and a migros supermarket. Beach, pool all excellent.. I think it's the best resort in Marmaris city... The only begative is that it's not walking distance to the marina and grand bazaarvbut only a short taxi ride to reach..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon

it s the best hotel in the area.

Posted Jul 16, 2015
hotel is close to everything. has it s own beach. clean . has activities for the kids.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Costoso

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Non c'è internet. Lasciato due giorno presto. Servizio male. Aero condizionata accedere con forza ogni 20 minuti. Non è 5 stella. Voglio i miei soldi per due notte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by celal from SAN DIEGO

HAPPY COUPLE FROM SAN DIEGO

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
WHEN WE WERE TRYING TO CHECK IN LOTS OF UNEXPECTED RESERVATION PROBLEM RAISED. IT WAS SOLVED BUT TOOK AT LEAST AN HOUR TO GET IN JUST AFTER A LONG TRIP. THAN OUR ROOM WAS NICE BUT VERY SMALL THAN WE WERE PROMISED.I MADE MY COMPLAINS AND THE HOTEL MANAGER OFFERED A VERY NICE SUITE AND MADE US EXTREMELY HAPPY. A BAD DAY TURNED OUT TO BE A GREAT DAY..DEFINITELY RECOMENDED
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by tekeli the hotel owner

Quality is their motto

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Orbitz
Breakfast and dinner was perfect in a panaromic restaurant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milton keynes

Excellent hotel shame About the food

Posted Oct 19, 2014
The hotel it self was lovely, great rooms, clean, modern, and all the right amenities however the buffet food was terrible, tasteless, boring and watered down. Alcohol was over priced.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Rheinland

Service kennt man hier nicht - Ende von Marmaris

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
2 Tage Aufenthalt in Comfort-Suite (= wirklich gut, andere Zimmer jedoch mickrig). Service kennt man dort nicht, noch nie eine solche schlechte Reception gesehen (viele unfreundlich, unsauber, schlecht besetzt) - besonders mies: Herr Erhan. Restaurant ist eine Abfütterungsanstalt. Aber: Schöner Garten. Liegt am Ende von Marmaris, 45 Minuten bis Zentrum - oder 10 Minuten mit Dolmusch. Wir werden hier sicherlich nie wieder hinfahren!