Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel close to the beach but staff not helpful

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff
Location: Location is good lots of activities near by.
It was OK not very good no iron provided staff not able to speak english.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jeddah, saudi arabia

Nice hotel close to the beach, to the shopping and

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Fantastic my wife and I had really excellent time. Lot of fun tours too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Lovely beach, lovely pool, lovely view, lovely place and staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hertfordshire Uk

Posted Jun 26, 2016
A green oasis on a busy sea front. We stayed half board. The restraunt was buffet style and the food was good especially the puddings! The weather was hot and sunny with temp. hitting 40 every day. Boat trips are a good way to escape the heat for about £10 for a day including swimming stops, lunch and on some boats, drinks (including beer) but you may need to walk further into Marmaris to get the best deals. We also drove to Dylan (you need to get there before 10.15 ) and got a public boat around the lake with swimming and lunch, the boat stopped at the mud baths and then went on to Dylan beach on the way we stopped at a man selling crabs where we were amazed to see large loggerhead or leather back tuttles (we are still debating which) . That trip cost 40TL plus 6TL to enter the mud baths and was a high light of our week. All in all, a great relaxing holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Except for one stuck up receptionist who was adamant we could not have a second room key,( after we locked our first one in the room) the hotel was brilliant. Good facilities, good food, great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon

it s the best hotel in the area.

Posted Jul 16, 2015
hotel is close to everything. has it s own beach. clean . has activities for the kids.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milton keynes

Excellent hotel shame About the food

Posted Oct 19, 2014
The hotel it self was lovely, great rooms, clean, modern, and all the right amenities however the buffet food was terrible, tasteless, boring and watered down. Alcohol was over priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but staff interactions mixed

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Cons: On arrival they asked us to pay for our booking in turkish lira, which actually cost us more than price quoted to us on expedia - very misleading!!!!!
Good facilities but pool not always well supervised for children since there was a waterslide and it can be dangerous with no supervision. We ended up doing it ourselves.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from staffordshire

Very pleasant hotel in good location

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The stay was great but would raise a few comments:- A) the issue of staff who struggled with language barriers - it meant that some small details were lost in translation. B) although on HB basis the tea, coffee, juices and water were removed at dinner time meaning additional charges for drinks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jo from Harrogate

Perfect holiday

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Everything about this hotel was better than we imagined