Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
locato in una bella pineta offre servizi all'altezza e buon cibo. bella posizione a metà tra marmaris e iclemer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and location.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The buffet food was the same every single day.
Location: Mountains behind it and a private beach in front. There is a modern well-lit walkway to both Marmaris and Icmeler.
The Marmaris Palace is a very good hotel and I would recommend it as well as returning in future. The location by the mountains and the beach is perfect. The room was modern and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ede

Oud, slecht eten, te weinig personeel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Wij hebben slechte ervaring met deze hotel, we vonden de service, eten en de kamer niet voldoende. Alles moet je zelf halen, weinig personeel je kan niemand vinden bij het zwembad eten steeds hetzelfde voor ons nooit meer!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

You call it 5 stars???

Posted Jul 10, 2016
It was a huge crowded place with untrained personnel. Location is very nice: all the rest is mediocre at best. Would have been a perfect three stars, but no way five!
4 out of 5
by semih from Manisa

Çok iyi

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Otel konum olarak çok iyi , ağaçların içine gizlenmiş bir cennet adeta, hizmet kalitesi olarak da çok güzel, deniz plaj havuz herşey çok iyi, çalışanlar işlerini iyi yapıyorlar sadece bir bıkkınlık ve asık surat var, onun dışında herşey güzeldi
5 out of 5
by YILMAZ from Izmir

Herzaman böyle kalın

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Mükemmel bir tatildi
5 out of 5
by Timothy from wirral

palace wedding

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
This was our 5th time at the palace and it keeps getting better
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Outstanding quality buffet and helpful staff. Great location and views in quiet area, although day and night activities involving music did not made it so much quiet all the time
2 out of 5
by susanna from Stockholm

Ett hotell för familj med småbarn

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Säkert ett bra hotell om man är en familj med små barn. Som par upplever man det är för lite vuxenplats, allt kretsar kring barnen och deras spring i allmänna inomhusområden etc.
5 out of 5
by Hasim from İzmir

Herşey mükemmel

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Oda olarak harika manzaralı,yemekler çok çeşitli ve her öğünde değişen,kibar ve cana yakın çalışanlar,muhteşem manzara daha ne olsun