Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and location.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The buffet food was the same every single day.
Location: Mountains behind it and a private beach in front. There is a modern well-lit walkway to both Marmaris and Icmeler.
The Marmaris Palace is a very good hotel and I would recommend it as well as returning in future. The location by the mountains and the beach is perfect. The room was modern and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

You call it 5 stars???

Posted Jul 10, 2016
It was a huge crowded place with untrained personnel. Location is very nice: all the rest is mediocre at best. Would have been a perfect three stars, but no way five!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Outstanding quality buffet and helpful staff. Great location and views in quiet area, although day and night activities involving music did not made it so much quiet all the time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Not as described.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
On my arrival not given the room that I booked, had to wait for 5 hours in the lobby until it became available and then cleaned, the hotel staff seemed to think this was exceptable and considering I arrived at approx. 0400 after a night flight and was really tired was just left there.While awaiting for my room came across at least another 6 families with the same issue. I then had an issue with my door locked which resulted in me being locked out of my room for 2 hours while they found away into my room. At no point did any senior member of staff apologise to me and I felt as a single person very much alone and if I could have I would have returned home after just one day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mohamed from lebanon

very good hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: every thing is ok especially the food wide varaity
Cons: 1.room service,2.shutle service to city
Me and my wife loved this hotel ,everything was perfect except two things .first there was a bad smell in the bangalo we stayed in ,probably from the ac ducting,second no room service was availble
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sam from Istanbul, Turkey

Nice hotel but disappointing room

Posted Oct 22, 2013
All the facilities, location, food and staff are excellent. Very entertaining for family vacation. Only minus was that the room was not five star standard with cheap furnishing. Bathroom was outdated and with leaky plumbing. We requested a change of room but no alternate was available. We AC was working fine but it was October so cannot comment on its efficiency in hot months.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Will think twice before going back!

Posted Sep 25, 2010
This resort should be rated as 2 star resort, rather than 4 or 5 stars. This would tell you the whole story. I guess exculding the food, nothing makes this resort (including rooms, bathroom, facilities, price, etc.) worth staying at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tbilisi, Georgia

Fantastic Vacation

Posted Jul 23, 2010
Well, from the day one everything was smooth to the very last day of checkout. The only issue was that I could not figure out what was going on with the internet connection. The free WiFi internet was in the lobby and the speed was poor sometimes it failed to connect. Other then that it was fantastic. The restaurant was perfect, they had a huge choice of food and it was delicious. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone. The hotel location is good, it was not too far from Marmaris, so you can just walk over there in a short time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
locato in una bella pineta offre servizi all'altezza e buon cibo. bella posizione a metà tra marmaris e iclemer
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ede

Oud, slecht eten, te weinig personeel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Wij hebben slechte ervaring met deze hotel, we vonden de service, eten en de kamer niet voldoende. Alles moet je zelf halen, weinig personeel je kan niemand vinden bij het zwembad eten steeds hetzelfde voor ons nooit meer!!