Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

MISERABLE AND UNHELPFUL STAFF

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: was clean
Cons: all the staff need to be taught how to talk to humans and common courtesy.
Location: location was good right near the beach
got there late in the evening and room was like an oven ac had not been on as the electricity in the room only works when you are in the room with key card slotted in and believe it or not that includes the fridge so all the drinks in the fridge were hot and even with the fridge on all night drinks in the morning were still hot, the staff was all miserable all the time and not helpful at all apart from that hotel itself was clean and the pool was ok. the guy running the massage room downstairs was friendly and more helpful than staff. also location was good a minutes walk from the beach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, Canada

Good location

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Hotel is clean. Very friendly Hamam-activity guy.
3 out of 5
by Heather from Bunbury

Nice hotel but no customer servic

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Good clean and centrally located. Customer service very poor we sat at the bar for ten minutes and were completely ignored. The pool is great. Wifi is extra in rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by linda from leeds

all exclusive

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
We booked in for two nights all inclusive to do some shopping in marmaris breakfast was disgusting and evening meal we didn't get because all gone by 8.30pm all tho it said dinner up until 9.30pm so we payed for nothing really
4 out of 5
by Thomas Pedersen from Næstved

Meget mad

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
utrolig meget mad, som var sat flot op. Dejlige værelser med gode senge. beliggenheden var super. drikke varer for de ikke ros for.
5 out of 5
by Anonyme from Paris

A recommander

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
Très positif. Personnel efficace et à l'écoute - hotel bien placé. Repas de bon niveau. Nous avons été surclassé et très agréablement surpris par le confort de cet hotel.
4 out of 5
by Misafir from Antalya

Denize ve mekanlara yakın

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
Odalar rahat, banyolar iyi, insanlar güler yüzlü, açık büfe çok güzel olmasa da yeterli. Teknik problemler yaşanabilir.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
Meget skuffet over beliggenheden havde fået oplyst det lå 15 m fra stranden og det gjorde det ikke, det lå i anden række, så det var en stor skuffelse. Brugt en halv dag på at få styr på om vi kun havde bestilt morgenmad eller all-inklusive.Samt der var ikke 50 km fra dalaman lufthavn, men i stedet ca 100 km.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
Good location and nice room. However below average breakfast, staff not very pleasant and expensive turkish spa relative to other places/