Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

super Hotel für Familien und Paare

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Ein Sehr schönes Hotel mit super freundlichem Personal. Direkte Strandlage . Das Essen ist sehr schmackhaft und vielfältig. Wir empfehlen das Hotel zu 100 Prozent . Danke an das Aqua Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt am Main

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Wir waren mit allem sehr zufrieden, sehr hilfsbereites und freundliches Personal, wir werden mit Sicherheit nochmals dorthin 😀
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Excellent hotel, perfect getaway.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
The hotel staff were amazing with our little one and really gave her lots of attention, they handed out cold flannels, bottled water and refreshing cocktails by the poolside which was a nice gesture, the rooms are spacious and very clean, the facilities were great. There are three separate places to eat and drink all included with our inclusive package, free towels, safelock, mini bar, kids club, great entertainment to name a few. The views are amazing and the hotel is right next to the beach. Great value for money. We will definitely be coming back next year. Paradise!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Good Morning Mrs Lisa Thank you for your comments following your recent stay at the Hotel Aqua. We appreciate the time you have taken to share your experiences on this site. It is immensely rewarding to read such a positive review and serves as a great motivator to the team here at the Hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you back to Hotel Aqua. Kind Regards Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by carol from Beyrouth

Magnifique sejour

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Le MANAGER ETAIT TRES COMPREHENSIBLE VU L'etat de ma mere qui necessite un soin special Mr Tolga moyennant un supplement tres correct nous a "up grate" vers une chambre VUE PANORAMIQUE SUR MER. Et cela a transformé notre séjour a un reve. De notre chambre maman (malade) assister aux animations très sympathique autour de la piscine et surtout aux soirees riches en varietees...buffet tres genereux,plage magnifique...à conseiller absolument. Je notterai cet hotel pour le confort et la beaute 5/5. Un peu loin du centre(17min) mais l'arrêt du bus est a 5min de marche.
5 out of 5
by Scott B.

Superb

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Ebookers
Our previous visit was in 2010 when we thought that we had found our favourite hotel. That is still the case, although it is even better 5 years on. Improvements to the grounds mean newer restrooms, bars and eating places. The most significant change is in the staffing: an army of young people, all very well trained and polite, has made for an even better experience. Well done to the management for creating so many jobs and improving what was already the best in our book.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newcastle united kingdom

Hotel Aqua - unbelievably outstanding

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Everything, there isn't one thing I would change food fabulous & so many options to choose from
Cons: Nothing - it's just perfect - maybe I should change this review! Everyone will now want to be staying here!!!
Location: Fab shopping, beach, boat trips water sports - we even spotted a dolphin
From the moMent we arrived until the moment we left the staff at the Hotel Aqua made us feel like we were the only holidaymakers in the hotel & they did this for every man/woman & child lucky enough to be staying there. The professionalism of the staff was second to none, their command of our language excellent & all this in a friendly & happy manner. From the pool waiter to the lady handing out frozen face cloths in the 36 degree heat everyone was made to feel important & welcome. Thanks you all at Hotel Aqua
5 out of 5
by graham b.

Fantastic Holiday

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Ebookers
The hotel was awesome, staff very helpful, nothing was too much trouble, food was fantastic, couldn't find fault with anything, will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by Hulya from BURSA

HARİKA BİR TATİLDİ...

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
temizlik mükemmel,hizmet kalitesi mükemmel,otel özellikleri herşeyiyle çok güzeldi.otel konum olarak mükemmel bir konumda.herkese gönül rahatlığı içinde tavsiye ederim.özellikle çalışan personel güleryüzlü ve çok ilgili'ler.tatilimizden çok memnun ayrıldık.çok teşekkürler...
5 out of 5
by Caz from UK

Everything you want!

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, staff, surroundings, choice.
Cons: More multi-lingual staff - only because the majority of residents were English.
Location: Boat taxi to Marmaris. Boat trip to Turrunc! Loads of bag shopping on your doorstep. The traders hassle you a bit but you get used to it.
Great fantastic. All types of food and drink and lots of it in and out of the restaurant. Breakfast - any and everything - desserts to die for. Everything close by - water taxis to Marmaris. Recommend boat trips to Turrunc! Bags galore but seek out quality - lots of snide bags but most shops similar and some better than others. Sauna and steam - free, Haggle for the pamper packages. Beautiful complex - cant fault it. A lot of older residents and families so hotel entertainment wasn't great but if you want all inclusive its perfect. For a 5 star hotel with so many English speaking residents - I expected more multi lingual staff. I had a couple of issues with room service and food on their menus. Reception and restaurant staff struggled. Reception sent me someone to fix my phone after trying to explain for an hour that Room Service sent me a chicken sandwich instead of a cheese one.!!! Also they couldn't understand some of their own menu in their Italian restaurant but we laughed about it. Staff great and very attentive. Rooms lovely and clean- towels and minibar refreshed daily. Mini bar - all free! Certain imported drinks like martell, etc. you have to pay for but everything else - FREE! Bring your own travel iron as they don't provide it. Great hotel - spoil yourself!
5 out of 5
by Saleh

Great hotel for any one

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Pool,food,cleanses
Location: Good
This hotel is suitable for all ages,ther is some thing for every one, the guest all nice and respectable,sunbeds can be scarce at busy time.we stayed one week on 11/08/2013.my wife I and 16 year son and13 year daughter enjoyed our holiday.