Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

October 2016 Hotel Aqua Ichmeler Turkey

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: On the whole the hotel was very good! Relaxing. You could chill and relax hassle free. staff we're rly attentive.
Cons: Pool is too cold. No late night buffet.
Location: Beach was lovely, town and people of Ichmeller were lovely. Bayram boat trip Private hire from the port, Jesus beach, The waterfall, Turtle bay
The room was adequate! Clean and comfortable. Keep all you valuables locked in the safe. The staff are lovely always there to look after you, very helpful and eager to serve. Food was amazing. Service was amazing. The pool was extremely cold! The music played around the pool was very aged! Not suited for persons aged 50 or under. The hotel staff said that earlier in the year younger age groups stayed and the music was different! We went the first two weeks of October and the average age of the clientele was 70+, but if it is just a hotel room and food you want..... the hotel was great. No hassle from most of the staff, but the hair salon staff are a little annoying.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

It's All True!!!

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Amenities and activities are within walking distance. Shopping a 10 minute bus ride (3Tl) away.
If you read previous reviews about this hotel you may think its too good to be true. Trust me. They are all true. I am going to keep this short and sweet. Every aspect of Hotel Aqua is Fantastic! Amazing! Wonderful! The only problem I had was that I did not stay long enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from liverpool

Amazing hotel and staff

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Can't fault this hotel. Fantastic food with a wide variety to choose from. Very very clean. Rooms cleaned daily. Entertainment is excellent the best in icmeler and I have stayed in many hotels in icmeler. Hard working and attentive staff. Hard working and very visible Manager who gets stuck in with staff which is wonderful to see in a hotel. Beautiful surroundings and nice places to sit and have drinks. Outstanding and definitely deserves the number one spot for best hotel in icmeler. Sensational will be booking for next year again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from merseyside

Amazing and beautiful hotel. Clean,friendly staff

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Amazing food, friendly staff, clean and rooms cleaned daily not just a quick tidy but a real good clean, floors mopped and bedding changed nearly daily.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

super Hotel für Familien und Paare

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Ein Sehr schönes Hotel mit super freundlichem Personal. Direkte Strandlage . Das Essen ist sehr schmackhaft und vielfältig. Wir empfehlen das Hotel zu 100 Prozent . Danke an das Aqua Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel & great staff 5*****

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 star hotel at the heart of Icmeler fantastic location. Attentive friendly staff. Lovely food selection including waffles icecreams. I 'll definitely go back again.Entertainment good day and night not repetitive. Every night was different. I and my parents enjoyed 8 nights at Aqua hotel. Marmaris Turkey is close to all touristic places as well as rhodes.Turkey one of the best places to go in Summer you will never be disappointed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt am Main

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Wir waren mit allem sehr zufrieden, sehr hilfsbereites und freundliches Personal, wir werden mit Sicherheit nochmals dorthin 😀
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Excellent hotel, perfect getaway.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
The hotel staff were amazing with our little one and really gave her lots of attention, they handed out cold flannels, bottled water and refreshing cocktails by the poolside which was a nice gesture, the rooms are spacious and very clean, the facilities were great. There are three separate places to eat and drink all included with our inclusive package, free towels, safelock, mini bar, kids club, great entertainment to name a few. The views are amazing and the hotel is right next to the beach. Great value for money. We will definitely be coming back next year. Paradise!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Good Morning Mrs Lisa Thank you for your comments following your recent stay at the Hotel Aqua. We appreciate the time you have taken to share your experiences on this site. It is immensely rewarding to read such a positive review and serves as a great motivator to the team here at the Hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you back to Hotel Aqua. Kind Regards Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by carol from Beyrouth

Magnifique sejour

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Le MANAGER ETAIT TRES COMPREHENSIBLE VU L'etat de ma mere qui necessite un soin special Mr Tolga moyennant un supplement tres correct nous a "up grate" vers une chambre VUE PANORAMIQUE SUR MER. Et cela a transformé notre séjour a un reve. De notre chambre maman (malade) assister aux animations très sympathique autour de la piscine et surtout aux soirees riches en varietees...buffet tres genereux,plage magnifique...à conseiller absolument. Je notterai cet hotel pour le confort et la beaute 5/5. Un peu loin du centre(17min) mais l'arrêt du bus est a 5min de marche.
5 out of 5
by Scott B.

Superb

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Ebookers
Our previous visit was in 2010 when we thought that we had found our favourite hotel. That is still the case, although it is even better 5 years on. Improvements to the grounds mean newer restrooms, bars and eating places. The most significant change is in the staffing: an army of young people, all very well trained and polite, has made for an even better experience. Well done to the management for creating so many jobs and improving what was already the best in our book.