Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LONDON

THE HOTEL WAS OK.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: FOOD. DIFFERENT TYPES.
Location: NIGHT CLUBS, CITY CENTRE.
THE HOTEL WAS OK.. SPA TREATMENT WAS LOVELY..FOOD WAS OK..STAFF WAS PLEASANT AND COURTEOUS..SUNBED WAS LIMITED..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Get what you pay for.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We stayed for a short trip, the staff were great and had no problems at all, very friendly. For us, the room was a let down, not so clean and not cleaned well whilst there. We have a toddler, so the hygiene of the room was important, sticky stuff on the floor, hairs in the bed, a good mop was needed.
4 out of 5
by HERMAN from SYDNEY

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was wonderful we loved the service,the variety of food and the entertainment area,such as the concerts and pools. We noticed that the quality of the beverages and the alcohol was not of well quality One thing is that we were disappointed that the safe was not included and the towels were not free of charge. Overall it was a great hotel.
5 out of 5
by HERMAN from SYDNEY

Nice family hotel for a long stay

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great price hotel if traveling with family all included the pools are great the drinks are bad the staff is friendly besides some fellas working behind the bar quite cold ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Busy hotel with plenty going on

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: The entertainment team worked very hard to please everybody but at the same time if you didn't want to participate you were left in peace.
Cons: Entertainment at night is a bit repetitive! Cut the bingo back a bit and maybe a quiz or some dancing shows a possibility!
Location: Hotel is sited near a strip off bars and restaurants which are decent. There is also some shops and a good supermarket.
Had a very pleasant stay recently at the Julian club hotel. From the reception staff to the entertainment team everybody makes you most welcome here. The food is off a decent standard and the accommodation is kept very clean with bedding and bath towels changed often. I wouldn't hesitate staying here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

fine location

Posted Jul 28, 2016
You will never get sun beds unless you woke up between 6am and 7am. All the towles or on . Very disappointed complaind every day nothing done about it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palestine

Bad reservation

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: the food was very nice, and the room was clean
Cons: If you want any thing you have to pay money , and that not good, for example if you want a towels for swimming you should pay 8 TL for each one for on
Location: not bad, ten minutes from the center by bus
I reserved 6 rooms before 6 month and they give me every room in different building
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great chill hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Food is amazing! Great all inclusive week away with my friend
2 out of 5
by ALLAN from Canada

Worst Rotgut Liquor On The Planet

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Worst rotgut liquor on the planet. Food was pretty good and a reasonable variety. No enforcement of non smoking areas. No enforcement of adult only pool. Wifi ( extra charge) expensive and unreliable. Parking only on street. Location too far from everything to walk. Extra charge to play pool, use games room, in room safe, all very expensive add ons. Pads on pool lounge chairs filthy. Low class not so "all inclusive" when you look at the big picture. I would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family holiday

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Was very good, staff very polite and friendly the food was varied and always something different, entertainment team were very good trying very hard hotel has been updated and we love choice of quiet pool or the big pool great for all ages kids loved the kids club will be back.