Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Noord Holland

Vreselijk herrie hotel met slecht personeel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Bij aankomst hotel was er een entertainment programma bezig, zo hard dat het geluidssysteem het nauwelijks aan kon. Trappenhuis vol peuken, kamer zo klein dat een koffer er niet in past. Geluid van entertainment niet te negeren. Bij de receptie andere kamer gevraagd maar daarvoor moest de manager aanwezig zijn, morgen weer. Wifi gekocht, duur en zeer traag. WhatsApp werd geblokkeerd. Voor handdoeken moet aanvullend betaald worden. Volgende morgen naar de manager gevraagd, die had een vrije dag. Om 10.00 begon het niet te negeren uitzonderlijk luide entertainment weer. Lunchen en een gesprek voeren onmogelijk. Via expedia rest van verblijf geannuleerd, bij uitchecken was een ruimere kamer aan de buitenkant met gratis Wifi wel mogelijk en bleek de manager wel aanwezig.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LONDON


Posted Aug 22, 2016
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Get what you pay for.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We stayed for a short trip, the staff were great and had no problems at all, very friendly. For us, the room was a let down, not so clean and not cleaned well whilst there. We have a toddler, so the hygiene of the room was important, sticky stuff on the floor, hairs in the bed, a good mop was needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Busy hotel with plenty going on

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: The entertainment team worked very hard to please everybody but at the same time if you didn't want to participate you were left in peace.
Cons: Entertainment at night is a bit repetitive! Cut the bingo back a bit and maybe a quiz or some dancing shows a possibility!
Location: Hotel is sited near a strip off bars and restaurants which are decent. There is also some shops and a good supermarket.
Had a very pleasant stay recently at the Julian club hotel. From the reception staff to the entertainment team everybody makes you most welcome here. The food is off a decent standard and the accommodation is kept very clean with bedding and bath towels changed often. I wouldn't hesitate staying here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

fine location

Posted Jul 28, 2016
You will never get sun beds unless you woke up between 6am and 7am. All the towles or on . Very disappointed complaind every day nothing done about it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palestine

Bad reservation

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: the food was very nice, and the room was clean
Cons: If you want any thing you have to pay money , and that not good, for example if you want a towels for swimming you should pay 8 TL for each one for on
Location: not bad, ten minutes from the center by bus
I reserved 6 rooms before 6 month and they give me every room in different building
4 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sung Min from 서울

하루 종일 식사와 음료를 제공하는 매우 편리한 호텔입니다.

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
호텔에 머무르면서 세끼 식사와 중간에 간식과 음료까지 무료로 제공받은 경험은 매우 귀중한 추억이 될 것입니다. 식사와 음료의 질도 매우 놓았고 전혀 부족함이 없었습니다. 시내에서 2번 돌무쉬를 타고 와야 하였으나 버스가 매우 자주 다니고 또 시간도 많이 걸리지 않아서 크게 불편하지는 않았습니다. 더블룸으로 이틀 예약을 했는데, 첫날 머무른 더블룸은 방이 그다지 편하지 않았고 소음이 많아서 매우 불편했습니다. 둘째날은 20유로를 지불하고 패밀리룸으로 옮겼는데, 이 방은 매우 안락했습니다. 전반적으로 만족스러운 호텔입니다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great chill hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Food is amazing! Great all inclusive week away with my friend
2 out of 5
by ALLAN from Canada

Worst Rotgut Liquor On The Planet

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Worst rotgut liquor on the planet. Food was pretty good and a reasonable variety. No enforcement of non smoking areas. No enforcement of adult only pool. Wifi ( extra charge) expensive and unreliable. Parking only on street. Location too far from everything to walk. Extra charge to play pool, use games room, in room safe, all very expensive add ons. Pads on pool lounge chairs filthy. Low class not so "all inclusive" when you look at the big picture. I would not stay here again.