Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Genel anlamda güzel. Ancak, otelin artık yenilenmesi gerekmektedir. Çevresindeki otellere nazaran artık eski görünüyor.
4 out of 5
by Caner from Istanbul

Good location,

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was good. Breakfast is perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MOHAMMAD from London

Lack of customer service experience

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
The overall hotel condition is very good. The bad thing about this hotel is the stuff lack of proper customer experience. Location and neighbourhood is excellent.
4 out of 5
by Esther from Ireland

Good location & good staff

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 3 nights and happy enough for location & hotel service.Staff are nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good location Good Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2015
The Anemon is part of a turkish hotel chain. I can't really fault the Hotel. I was originally given a room at the front of the hotel which made sleeping difficult due to road noise. I asked for a quieter room and this was not a problem. The staff were actually very nice and professional. Be aware that the clientèle are mainly Arabic/Lebanese, so if your looking for right old knees up and karaoke then you will have look elsewhere. Overall I was very satisfied with this hotel and would recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff!
4 out of 5
by Georgina from Rugby

Hammam and hotel combo is a winner!

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
We were staying for 5 days with our teenage children. Beds were large and comfortable and the location was great for beach, waterparks and seafront activities. We enjoyed the pool, hammam experience (really great packages available to smooth your skin to a silkiness you've never experienced before) and the great breakfasts. Wine tasting from the in-house winery was also good (especially when taken with the cheese platter from the evening menu).
4 out of 5
by Robert from Accountant, Sweden

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Det var ok. Pool området var lite slitet. Rummen ok.
4 out of 5
by Karen from Fleetwood

Making the best of a bad situation

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
My son had been taken ill while on holiday in Mamaris and i booked this hotel as it was close to the hospital. The staff were very helpful especially reception who inquired everyday after my son and made me feel very welcome. My room was very comfortable and cleaned on a daily basis. I have no complaints and would like to go back and visit this hotel under better circumstances and make full use of the facilities.