Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017
We have booked all inclusive holidays many times in Turkey and we're very impressed. This was the first time that we booked via Expedia and were very disappointed. The room was a good size but the facilities were very poor. The hotel needs a complete overhaul. The food was awful and some of the meats uncooked. A telling feature was that the food health certificate was 5 years out of date. It might have been a good hotel when they achieved their certifications but the standards have not been maintained. I would not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family holiday

Posted May 13, 2017
Stayed here with my children on my own. Cheap hotel not a lot of choice food wise however you pay for what you get. Room is lovely and comfortable. Met some great people who made the experience a good one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gd location, Natural views and close to city centr

Posted Aug 22, 2015
-Cleanliness is a worry: they can afford better cleaning levels to rooms - Food quality: average, they can provide better quality also. Snaks at the pool is very good. - good for family holiday -
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Kervansaray hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2015
The staff were amazing in particular our rep yildre and front office staff Mert made our stay extra special and close to heart. If we go back there it would be cause of them two. However the wifi in the hotel is absolutely shockingly terrible even once we purchased the enhanced wifi package. Also the food was really bad and bland and very repetitive which didn't cater for the wider people who went and stayed there. This feeling about the food was mutual amongst other customers who resided in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Excellent hotel with a beautiful view

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Me and my partner stayed at this hotel from the end of May until 6th of June. Everything was nice and clean, the room was huge for 2 people, with a big balcony and a view of the mountains. The food was great and plenty, with a variety of international and local dishes. Every night we had a different show from their entertainment staff. The pool was nice, clean and there was a snack bar opened all day, with a lot of activities and fun things. The worst thing was the wi-fi and the private beach. We had all inclusive so the internet was free but even if you paid for it you would get a weak and very slow internet connection. Overall, our holiday was great and we had an amazing time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from London

Minimal negatives Lots of positives

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Room, Layout, Balcony, pool area, snack bar
Cons: WIF!!! some days the food
Location: Location is great not to far from Bar street (the strip for clubbing, drinking, partying w.e you refer to it as and only a short drive to the beach.
Hotel is extremely clean and well kept, new and simple design. To be honest the only down falls were the WIFI and on some days the food apart from that I had a great time. lets put it this way, if the WIFI worked and didn't keep dropping regardless were you was in the hotel I would be rating this hotel 5* based on location, rooms, staff and cost.
5 out of 5
by Seda from Australia

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels
I can only think of nice things to say about Kervansaray hotel. Great facilities, location, staff , entertainment and beautiful food. Would go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anonymous

good family escape

Posted Sep 2, 2010 on Orbitz
I experienced other kervanseray hotels (bursa termal)and they were very good ,this kervanseray marmaris doesn't match with the others specially in room service and cleanness . they don't change the bed covers only once every 4 days and sometimes more , the soap and shampoo and towels are not provided regularly sometimes we had to take it from the reception . we had spots on the floor in the room as we entered it the first days and these spots remained until we left regardless our demands to clean it .
5 out of 5
by Selçuk

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
İnternet yok desek yeridir. Ayrıca çok kalabalık olmasından kaynaklı sanırım yemekler çok sıkıntılı. Tat beklemiyorsanız sorun yok. Havuz küçük kalıyor misafir sayısını karşılamaz. Ancak odalar yenilenmiş.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grasse

Hotel sale et bruyant

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Le ménage n'est pas fait dans la chambre. Seuls les mêmes draps sont remis sur le lit, même lorsqu'ils sont sales. Hotel mal insonorisé, aucun double vitrage. Même dans la salle de massage du Spa, vous bénéficiez du bruit provenant de la piscine. Les tables et les chaises sont sales partout. Vos mains ou vos livres resteront collés à la table.