Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gd location, Natural views and close to city centr

Posted Aug 22, 2015
-Cleanliness is a worry: they can afford better cleaning levels to rooms - Food quality: average, they can provide better quality also. Snaks at the pool is very good. - good for family holiday -
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Kervansaray hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2015
The staff were amazing in particular our rep yildre and front office staff Mert made our stay extra special and close to heart. If we go back there it would be cause of them two. However the wifi in the hotel is absolutely shockingly terrible even once we purchased the enhanced wifi package. Also the food was really bad and bland and very repetitive which didn't cater for the wider people who went and stayed there. This feeling about the food was mutual amongst other customers who resided in the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grasse

Hotel sale et bruyant

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Le ménage n'est pas fait dans la chambre. Seuls les mêmes draps sont remis sur le lit, même lorsqu'ils sont sales. Hotel mal insonorisé, aucun double vitrage. Même dans la salle de massage du Spa, vous bénéficiez du bruit provenant de la piscine. Les tables et les chaises sont sales partout. Vos mains ou vos livres resteront collés à la table.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Excellent hotel with a beautiful view

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Me and my partner stayed at this hotel from the end of May until 6th of June. Everything was nice and clean, the room was huge for 2 people, with a big balcony and a view of the mountains. The food was great and plenty, with a variety of international and local dishes. Every night we had a different show from their entertainment staff. The pool was nice, clean and there was a snack bar opened all day, with a lot of activities and fun things. The worst thing was the wi-fi and the private beach. We had all inclusive so the internet was free but even if you paid for it you would get a weak and very slow internet connection. Overall, our holiday was great and we had an amazing time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Minimal negatives Lots of positives

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Room, Layout, Balcony, pool area, snack bar
Cons: WIF!!! some days the food
Location: Location is great not to far from Bar street (the strip for clubbing, drinking, partying w.e you refer to it as and only a short drive to the beach.
Hotel is extremely clean and well kept, new and simple design. To be honest the only down falls were the WIFI and on some days the food apart from that I had a great time. lets put it this way, if the WIFI worked and didn't keep dropping regardless were you was in the hotel I would be rating this hotel 5* based on location, rooms, staff and cost.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

umduğumdan iyi...

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
Bu otelden beklediğim; temiz ve konforlu bir oda, tatmin edici yemek, saygılı ve nazik çalışanlardır. Bunların hepsini buldum. Kısa süreli kalışlarda, kanaatkar insanlara hitap eder... Ekonomik ve yeterli.
5 out of 5
by Seda from Australia

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels
I can only think of nice things to say about Kervansaray hotel. Great facilities, location, staff , entertainment and beautiful food. Would go back
3 out of 5
by Mehmet from istanbul

Odalar ferah ve rahat

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels
Personel güler yüzlü ve ihtiyaçlarınıza zamanında cevap veriyor. Odalar günlük temizlenip yeni havlu değişikliği. vs. isteğinize tabi. Yemekler, tatlılar çok güzel ,yalnız içki ve içecekler kalitesiz.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by omer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels