Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic right on the beach...the staff are amazi

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Would definitely stay here again and again. We stayed in the family room which had ample space and seaviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

they ate my money

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
bad experience
4 out of 5
by Michael from Cambridge

Excellent - highly recommended

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful views from the beach front rooms - beach nice and staff excellent. Positioned in a nice spot near everything. Bar staff and receptionist couldn't have been more helpful highly recommended .
4 out of 5
by Maya from Lebanon

Value for money

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Confy stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Bad experience

Posted Sep 6, 2015
The hotel is very bad from an all experience point of view. When we first entered to the room, it was not clean at all. The morning breakfast is also very bad and you can smell it from the top floor of the hotel. The reception staff is not profetionnel and the bed is not confortable at all.. Overall bad experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Not a nice hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2015
We stayed here between 7-13th Aug 2015. On arrival at 2am the man at the desk did not even say hello or even offer to help us with our luggage. The room 102 was dirty and dusty. I was told it would be cleaned three times a week but the cleaner never even came once. I had to call reception everyday to ensure they came to empty my bins as I have a baby and needed to dispose of dirty nappies. There was no light in the landing. The food was discussing and the whole experience was awful. The hotel looks stunning from the photographs but it's actually awful the room was a lot smaller then the photographs and was very dull.
4 out of 5
by Hesham from Palestine

awesome hotel but needs more attention from owners

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Room cleaning is always late. Breakfast is good. Staff are excellent. Location is great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty good hotel for the price.

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Bathroom especially shower was small. I booked a 3 bed room and one of the beds was a convertible sofa. Not the greatest hotel but location is good. Service is great. I can recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
by sadik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Zoi from Sydney, Australia

Don't stay here.

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed as a couple with 2 kids. Wouldn't stay here again. Staff don't understand English. This is a problem in the majority of the places we travelled in Turkey. Arrived 2:30pm and the room wasn't ready. Had to wait 45mins. The aircon only works if the balcony door is fully closed and locked. No one told us that until we complained the aircon wasn't working. You cannot bring any food or drinks in from the local supermarket. Not even snacks for the kids.You are watched like an eagle. Don't expect luggage service. Their are stairs to reception and a steep ramp to carry your own suitcases. Stay elsewhere. Better still, stay in Bodrum. Too many English tourists in Marmaris that like to drink all day.