Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boutique hotel very convenient for the marina.

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Good small hotel with friendly staff. Was really good to chill there for a few days before going sailing
4 out of 5
by BULENT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset, UK

Wonderful luxury hotel, peaceful and quiet

Posted Sep 23, 2015
My boyfriend and I just returned from an Incredible 1 week stay here. Small boutique hotel only 30 rooms, so it's lovely and quiet if you are looking to get away from it all and just relax. Staff are so kind and attentive and happy to organise trips, taxis etc for you. Bear in mind the hotel is 30 mins drive away from busy Marmaris and in a very secluded location. But if all you want is to relax and not be disturbed then this place is perfect! Beautiful scenery, great food (especially room service!), very comfortable bed and pure luxury in the rooms. Tip: stay in a grand deluxe room in C Block, with private jacuzzi and access to semi private Infinity pool overlooking the marina. Pure bliss.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Amazing.everything was perfect.staff were very helpful and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Was a relaxing stay before the sailing from marina
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel outside Marmaris

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: A free daily shuttle to Marmaris would be a nice addition.
Location: Beautiful location in a quiet channel. Aside from the hotel and the marina, Marmaris is 25 minutes by bus or taxi.
Rooms are great! Large and well decorated. Huge walk in shower with a window with beautiful view. Massive balcony! Small boutique 30 room resort on marina about 25 minutes outside of Marmaris. There was nothing around the hotel, so if you want to be in the middle of the action, this isn't the place for you, but if you want to relax in a nice quiet luxurious setting, this is where you want to be. I liked it so much I extended my stay 2 extra nights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2015 by hemithea, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comments, On your next visit, we hope that you will enjoy more and more..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Perfect relaxation

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Great place for a relaxing week. Beautiful scenery and view, hotel staff very friendly and helpful, huge room and one of the most comfortable beds we have ever slept in. Love the sectioned off area in the sea for you to swim in. Would definitely go back!
5 out of 5
by Tricia from York

Totally chilled out and relaxing!

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
Beautifully designed/appointed hotel in Marti Marina. Extremely quite, restful ambience. Staff were lovely. Nothing was too much trouble. Beautiful room and grounds. We ate at the Mistral restaurant a couple of times which was very nice. This hotel/area is where you come to totally down and relax. Ideal if you like sailing, as its set in beautiful new marina A short walk along a rather scruffy beach area you can find some local restaurants where we enjoyed some lovely meals. We had a great time and would recommend this hotel without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london / essex

Brilliant hotel truly relaxing with excellent veiw

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Truly a lovely hotel in very nice setting , staff are really helpfull and friendly 20 mins from marmaris town centre would love to return in the future ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful details in almost everything you see

Posted Aug 7, 2014
very nice staff, beautiful view, delicious food and most importantly you feel like everything is special in some way..