Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay

Posted May 6, 2017
First at all we got lost finding the hotel .. google map guid us to diffrent location . There was no signe guidnes to the hotel . We got very great welcoming from the manager and his assistant there were so friednly and helpful all our stay ... Great staff great stay
4 out of 5
by Maeve

Beautiful place

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Overall a nice stay. Location is quiet and no restaurants within walking distance so we were a bit disappointed Mistral / beach bar was not yet open- as only Yacht club was open for food and it's menu is limited. The hotel is beautiful and it's design is striking. We had a deluxe grand room with hot tub and view of private infinity pool . We like our privacy so kids in pool in front of room and being able to see neighbours in their hot tub was not quite as private as we like (but that may just be us) . Looks like there were curtains at one stage which would have helped. tranquil location but noticeable noise from rooms above - I'm a light sleeper is that was a bit of an issue. But overall we were glad we stayed and the staff are very friendly and attentive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boutique hotel very convenient for the marina.

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Good small hotel with friendly staff. Was really good to chill there for a few days before going sailing
4 out of 5
by BULENT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset, UK

Wonderful luxury hotel, peaceful and quiet

Posted Sep 23, 2015
My boyfriend and I just returned from an Incredible 1 week stay here. Small boutique hotel only 30 rooms, so it's lovely and quiet if you are looking to get away from it all and just relax. Staff are so kind and attentive and happy to organise trips, taxis etc for you. Bear in mind the hotel is 30 mins drive away from busy Marmaris and in a very secluded location. But if all you want is to relax and not be disturbed then this place is perfect! Beautiful scenery, great food (especially room service!), very comfortable bed and pure luxury in the rooms. Tip: stay in a grand deluxe room in C Block, with private jacuzzi and access to semi private Infinity pool overlooking the marina. Pure bliss.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Amazing.everything was perfect.staff were very helpful and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Was a relaxing stay before the sailing from marina
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel outside Marmaris

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: A free daily shuttle to Marmaris would be a nice addition.
Location: Beautiful location in a quiet channel. Aside from the hotel and the marina, Marmaris is 25 minutes by bus or taxi.
Rooms are great! Large and well decorated. Huge walk in shower with a window with beautiful view. Massive balcony! Small boutique 30 room resort on marina about 25 minutes outside of Marmaris. There was nothing around the hotel, so if you want to be in the middle of the action, this isn't the place for you, but if you want to relax in a nice quiet luxurious setting, this is where you want to be. I liked it so much I extended my stay 2 extra nights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2015 by hemithea, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comments, On your next visit, we hope that you will enjoy more and more..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Perfect relaxation

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Great place for a relaxing week. Beautiful scenery and view, hotel staff very friendly and helpful, huge room and one of the most comfortable beds we have ever slept in. Love the sectioned off area in the sea for you to swim in. Would definitely go back!