Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birmingham

Awful don't book

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Didn't realise they had gone into liquidation wasn't told a thing. Food really awful either meatballs or chicken if your lucky. Apparently Thomson's knew all about this and moved their customers and Thomas Cook pulled out completely. On our last night they were taking all the TV's from rooms. I asked reception to vacuum hallway their reply was we don't have one they are too noisy. At the bar run out of drinks. No entertainment for 10 days. Stayed here a few years ago and everything was brill. Felt sorry for reception staff who could hardly speak English. Their only words to me was finished. Everyone was getting compensation so I hope Expedia follow suit for me. The last straw was when the two chefs were fighting in front of guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bedfordshire

Excellent hotel.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, very clean, excellent food & drink. Swimming pool was lovely. Peaceful (no children).
Cons: Table tennis table was a bit wonky.
Location: Adjoining private beach with sunbeds & umbrellas. Nightlife nearby but not too close. Boat trip access nearby.
Staff were very friendly & helpful. Food & drink very good. Excellent location, close to beach & not too far from town centre. Hotel was very clean & tidy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LUZERN.SWITZERLAND

NICE HOTEL FRONT OF BEACH

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: beach beach best in turkey
Cons: food food food
Location: location city Marmaris and TURUNC another nice location , best location with sea trip with boat
nice hotel very very nice beach , think one of of the best beach of turkey reception very friendly Ferdi and IDIL tried to solve problems , WLAN was not working well , still not good working room also nice clean air condition good working - - as mentioned beach incredible nice very clean it is big pleasure to swim there breakfast rather good - in the morning you can enjoy it , but lunch and dinner poor ,only chicken and mince no taste most of the guests not satisfied - they promised to prove it after such ice cream afternoon pizza and hamburger between 12-16 , generally it seems ok but depend how much you pay for one day but staff very good , think young general manager dont control , still always in his room low saison I would come again , not high saison , prices are for high saison too much
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wales

Exellent hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Excellent adult only hotel in fantastic position with good friendly helpful staff that's nothing too much trouble Only down side is the pool depth for older none swimmers
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

Great hotel and a very fun stay!

Posted Jul 10, 2015
I would highly recommend this hotel! The staff, the food, the beach and the pool were all absolutely amazing! We also loved the fact that this was an only adults hotel. Don't get me wrong children are great but not having children around allowed for a very relaxing stay. I also have to mention the amazing entertainment staff. There was something going on at all times from beach voley to Aqua gym to Zumba if you wanted to be active and get to know other guests. The shows at night at the hotel were also very entertaining. Overall we had a very relaxing holiday which was also fun! I would highly recommend this hotel! Now book it and go ahead and have a great time in marmaris! :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from heilbronn

ja strand hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: sauberkeit
Cons: das essen
Location: in icmeler.in marmaris ist was los
es war einfach schön einen strand hotel in icmeler ruhiger lage mann kann richtig ausruhen.
4 out of 5
by Yetunde from london

Nice hotel with brilliant staff

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Enjoyed this hotel, food was great but would have loved if they had more English speaking people to tell me more about the food being served. Besides that cannot really fault my stay.
5 out of 5
by Henk from Amsterdam

Uitstekend hotel met prima ligging.

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: Bediening, eten, lekker rustug tempo, geen kinderen.
Location: Icmeler is een leuk stadje. Je kunt over de promenade langs de zee wandelen. Geen verkeer.
Voor de zevende keer naar dit prachtige hotel. Heerlijke goed onderhouden tuin. Icmeler is een rustig en aardig stadje. Boottaxi naar Marmaris is een leuk tripje.
4 out of 5
by Mona from Remscheid

Angenehmes Hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2013
Pros: Frühstück
Location: Fast am Ende der Marina
Das Hotel liegt - wie bereits beschrieben - oberhalb der Marina und nur wenige 3-5 Minuten von der Altstadt entfernt. Das Personal ist hilfsbereit und freundlich. Hervorzuheben sind zwei Dinge. >Das Frühstück wird in einer Weise dargeboten, was ich bemerkenswert fand. Es gab u.A. angerichtete Kleinigkeiten in separaten Schälchen, den O-Saft konnte man selber auspressen ( einfache elektr. Handhabung) und die Honig-Zapfstelle ganz toll, ohne kleberige Kleckerei. >Man bekam auf Nachfrage eine zweiten Zimmerschlüssel ( den man dann eigentlich für die Power/Klimaanlage benutzte. Allerdings des Öfteren von der Reinigung wieder entfernt wurde.) Zimmer und Badezimmer nicht groß.
5 out of 5
by mr and mrs from friesland nederland

geweldig voor oudere couples

Posted Oct 20, 2012
Pros: Direct aan het strand + zeezicht kamer
Location: Top precies wat we hadden geboekt
Top hotel. Personeel uitstekend en vriendelijk. De ligging is geweldig een paar stappen van het strand. Het zwembad is zeer schoon. Wat veel keuze bij de buffetten. Ook prachtig om te zien. Je kunt er alle uren van de dag wel eten. s'morgens meegedaan aan de gym.