Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birmingham

Awful don't book

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Didn't realise they had gone into liquidation wasn't told a thing. Food really awful either meatballs or chicken if your lucky. Apparently Thomson's knew all about this and moved their customers and Thomas Cook pulled out completely. On our last night they were taking all the TV's from rooms. I asked reception to vacuum hallway their reply was we don't have one they are too noisy. At the bar run out of drinks. No entertainment for 10 days. Stayed here a few years ago and everything was brill. Felt sorry for reception staff who could hardly speak English. Their only words to me was finished. Everyone was getting compensation so I hope Expedia follow suit for me. The last straw was when the two chefs were fighting in front of guests.
4 out of 5
by Keith

Well worth a visit!

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice hotel in a great location. Lovely pool and garden area and excellent pool bar. Food in all inclusive restaurant was excellent quality but there is plenty excellent restaurants nearby if a change is needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bedfordshire

Excellent hotel.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, very clean, excellent food & drink. Swimming pool was lovely. Peaceful (no children).
Cons: Table tennis table was a bit wonky.
Location: Adjoining private beach with sunbeds & umbrellas. Nightlife nearby but not too close. Boat trip access nearby.
Staff were very friendly & helpful. Food & drink very good. Excellent location, close to beach & not too far from town centre. Hotel was very clean & tidy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LUZERN.SWITZERLAND

NICE HOTEL FRONT OF BEACH

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: beach beach best in turkey
Cons: food food food
Location: location city Marmaris and TURUNC another nice location , best location with sea trip with boat
nice hotel very very nice beach , think one of of the best beach of turkey reception very friendly Ferdi and IDIL tried to solve problems , WLAN was not working well , still not good working room also nice clean air condition good working - - as mentioned beach incredible nice very clean it is big pleasure to swim there breakfast rather good - in the morning you can enjoy it , but lunch and dinner poor ,only chicken and mince no taste most of the guests not satisfied - they promised to prove it after such ice cream afternoon pizza and hamburger between 12-16 , generally it seems ok but depend how much you pay for one day but staff very good , think young general manager dont control , still always in his room low saison I would come again , not high saison , prices are for high saison too much
1 out of 5
by Baris from uşak

Otel sorumsuzluğu

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Otelin yandan deniz manzaralı dedikleri odaları için ilk kat hariç diğer katlar gayet iyi.Yani 100 ile başlayan oda numaraları tercih etmeyin. Otelde klima var diyerek gitmeyin, çünkü klima yok denilebilir. 3 gece kaldım ve hiç bir şekilde serinleyemedim. Klima bazen böyle tesislerde üşütür bile, fakat ben odada serinleyemedim. Ne kadar şikayet ettiysem de değişen bir şey olmadı. Denizi ve plajı gayet güzel, havuzu yeterli büyüklükte, çalışanlar son derece ilgili ve güler yüzlü. En büyük avantajı personelin güler yüzlü oluşu, yoksa bu otel için iyi bir şey söylemek imkansız olurdu.
4 out of 5
by michelle from seaford

Away getting some sun

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
The Marti was a wonderful hotel. The beach entrance to the hotel takes you along the promenade to the main town, which has lots of restaurants and shops. the hotel is a high standard and we had a lovely room with a sea view
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wales

Exellent hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Excellent adult only hotel in fantastic position with good friendly helpful staff that's nothing too much trouble Only down side is the pool depth for older none swimmers
4 out of 5
by Sefer from Bursa

Otel görüşüm

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Personelin gayet güler yüzlü ve gayet hizmetkar bir tutum içerisinde olması bizim de keyfimizi daha fazla arttırdı. Tabii ki bir takım eksikler yok değil. Ama gördüğüm kadarıyla her olumsuz görüşü, belirtilen eksikleri dikkate alıp kendisini bu doğrultuda geliştiren bir otel.
4 out of 5
by ahmet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nayaf from Qatar

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel is really niceeee and cheap also all inclusive the stuff are amazing also the spa it has supermarket inside and night entertainment also there is a guy called kenan you need to look for him he arange everything for you scuba diving and lots more for a good price. The down sides are they gave me a room in floor 5 its really really tooooo hot to sleep in there i asked to change the room but they said its over booked and cant do that but eventually i got used to it or the ac start to work . I stayed for 3 nights second and the third they shutdown the electricity at night i dont know why but i think to save some energy they alway do it when you sleep, i always wake up cuz of the heat so yes it ruined my sleeps alot. Another thing The location is good but away from marmaries where is the bars and clubs but you can find good restaurants around not clubs . Overall I'll definitely go back to this hotel but ill make sure that i dont take any room in the 5th floor and make sure the AC is WORKING!