Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: everything
Perfect hotel, we thought we were in heaven, very recommended hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2015 by Idil Dilek-Sales Representative, Hotel Management
Dear Georges Hayek, We would like to thank you for your kind compliments. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed the holiday which you have had with us at Martı Resort. Looking forward to welcome you again, here in Martı Resort Hotel. Kind and Best regards,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from england kent

needs improvement to food and rooms, 7 out of 10

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
we read a few negative reviews before we went to hotel and were worried, it has stunning grounds and views, great pools, and lovely sea front, bar was great, however our room the air con was non existent we called the reception 3 times in the end got a another room next day still not cool enough, fridge did not work either and the beds are not that comfy, we had two awful nights sleep. also we met a lot of people who had stayed before that were moaning the AI food was awful, it was awful, and we eat out twice locally, the manager was always dealing with complaints and in fact when we pulled up to the hotel no one greeted us and we waited 40 mins to be checked in after the usually we don't have your booking, in this time we saw the manager dealing with two groups of upset guests, this hotel looks 5 star but more like a 3 1/2, 4 star, if they sorted the food and rooms maybe a 5 star. we loved the pools/sea/views and drinks, met some friendly staff at bar, fyi bar food ok, but my partner and i could not manage another night in the hot rooms. also asked for fan told yes then 6 hours later told we don't have fans!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Özlem from istanbul

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Odaların temizliği kötü, personel kalitesi düşük, konumu iyi , doğası iyi , yemekler kötü
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, England

Wonderful location and lovely hotel.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
The hotel has a good layout so everything was easy to find. The hotel has a section of the beach with sun loungers reserved and a shower /changing facilities if needed. With the 3 different pools there was always space to swim, relax and a separate pool for children. All the staff were very friendly and happy to help if needed. I would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Location is great

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: The Deluxe Room was spacious and nicely decorated. The Air-conditioning was great, it had 3 settings and was very quiet at night which is important
Cons: Evening entertainment was disappointing considering the hotel is supposed to be 4-5 star. The food was really nice but repetitive.
Location: Location is very safe and walking distance to shops, restaurants and bars. It is a short taxi ride to Marmaris
Hotel is located in a central spot, but far enough away from outside noises to be a problem. The grounds are kept very well. The hotel has its own private section of the beach. The only member of staff that stood out from the rest was 'Al Pacino' the bag shop man, he was extremely friendly and every morning would walk around the grounds welcoming guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Olumsuzluklar neden düzeltilmiyor????

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Otel bu sene hizmet kalite/ denetim eksikliği açısından düşük seviyedeydi..Odalara konan zaruri ihtiyaç ürünleri eksik,orantısız..Kahvaltı salonunda ki kahve makinalarının kahve kalitesi sıfır...Odadan kahve getirip içebildik!!Kahvaltılık malzeme kötü..Peynirler şap gibi..Bembeyaz domatesler servise konuyor Garsonların suratı asık Günaydın denmesi bir lüx olmuş Kahvaltı salonu şefi dövdü dövecek bakışlarıyla..Şikayetleri dile getirince dikkate alacağız yanıtı var ama sonuç hiç değişmiyor Spa ve hizmetleri harika Bahçe tertipli Havlular temiz,yeni..Asansöler kirli.. Kalitenin Geçtiğimiz senelerden daha iyi olacağına daha da düşmesi bizi üzdü Bu kadar gğzel bir tesisin olumsuz yorumlara muhatap olması hiç hoş değil!! Biraz gayretle tüm bu olumsuzluklar elimine edilebilir Martı Myra da da kaldık Yenekler içler acısı ,sunum,hijyen yok..Herşey ucuz verdikleri yabancı turistlere göre ayarlanmış Türklerin ödediği fiatın karşılığı asla değil.Açık büfe standına yemeklerinde üzerine gelecek şekilde temizlik makzemesini sıkıp temizleme yapıyorlar.Kaç kez ikaz ettik Yumurta tavasını çöpe atsan eskici almaz ..Yazık o güzel tesiste yurdum insanı bu kalitesizliğe mahkum ediliyor..MÜŞTERİ BİR KERELİK DÜŞÜNÜLMEMELİ,,,YÖNETİM....LÜTFEN HİZMETTE DÜRÜSTLÜK VE SAYGI!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by caroline from AUDREGNIES

bel hotel avec quelques petit problèmes .....

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
bel hotel dans une ville paisible , jolie grande chambre mais pas air conditionné alors qu'il fait 30 degrès a l'exterieur pas cool de plus j'avais réservé une chambre vue sur mer résultat on m'a donne vue sur jardin et piscine !!!! j étais furax finalement presque aucunes chambres n'a de vue sur mer toutes la vue est bouchée par les grands arbres du jardin , la propreté est nikel partout et le spa et massage est très bien meme si les prix sont excesif 90 euro le massage aie !! la nourriture est bien mais turque plutôt tajine et si vous aimez le poisson juste une sorte tous les jours et identique avec tete queue et arete bref entier juste grille pff dommage le personnel est tres gentil et souriant agréable ,le soir spectacle en plein air !!! donc boum boum jusque 1 heure du mat pas facile de dormir avant, et l'équipe d'animation fait les spectacles donc c'est plutôt " amateur " par apport au hotels voisins qui engage des danseurs et musciciens professionnels pour une 5 étoiles il y a quelque point a arranger mais dans l'ensemble c'est plutôt ok !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sharon from Burnley

Hotel above and beyond expectations

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel big thanks for your help in making my wife's birthday special.hotels .com are a waste of time cancelled my booking three days before departure then blamed me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maksim

Отдых в Marti Resort

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Все очень достойно!!! Рекомендую!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schweiz

Unpersönliche Riesenanlage mit schöner Umgebung

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: die Pools sind sauber und gut unterhalten, das Essen ist OK, die Zimmer gross genug.
Cons: siehe oben
Location: Künstliche Touristen-Ortschaft (Icmeler), Ausflugsangebote, Sammeltaxis in die Stadt Marmaris. Schöne Bucht.
Zimmer mit Meersicht im 4. Stock, gut und gross. Zimmerreinigung, wenn überhaupt, erst Abends. Personal am Empfang unfreundlich und inkompetent. Anlage zu gross und zu verschachtelt, zum Teil schon recht alt. Viel zu viel "Animation", die nur eine kleine Minderheit zu wünschen scheint - mehrmals am Tag unglaublich laute Beschallung mit Elektro-Pop und ähnlichem. Frühstücks- und Abendbuffets gut und reichhaltig. Service beim Essen gut. Getränkepreise variieren je nach "Tagesform".