Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Horrible hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Son got throat and ear infection from pool. Toilet and shower leaked all over floor Beds rock hard Bar open till 3 am right next to our room Son 27 mosquito bites from garden moved to new place after 5 days as had to stay in will son being so ill
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

good location

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: the good location value for what we paid.
Cons: more information more communication from staff to be able to have a morning drink in your room
Location: could not fault the location,just off the main streets 5 minutes stroll to the beach,2 minutes 2 all the bars.cafes shops
hotel was clean ,staff did not talk too much,only found they had downstair toilets 2 hours before our 2 week holiday finished,one small fridge, no kettle, beds rock hard,one light blanket on bed ,cotton sheet would be better. asked for early morning call never got it.the hotel bar was empty most of time.
1 out of 5
by Shell from Scotland

Do not stay here!!

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels
On arrival we were given 2 beds and 3 adults staying!! Food was awful an example of a meal a tray of tomato soup chicken ad rice. Rooms are very small with fridge that does not work. Then to top your stay the Maid will write to you and ask you for a tip!!! Found this very rude I always tip but on this occasion did not. My tip to you is please stay somewhere else!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the best hotels

Posted Jul 14, 2013
Amazing customer service, kind staff, clean hotel, all for a very affordable stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Africa

Navy Hotel Marmaris

Posted Jul 2, 2011 on Hotels
A very pleasant stay, well looked after and food was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Turkey

Navy Hotel, Icmeler

Posted Oct 18, 2010 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our short stay here. Only problem was that I couldn't connect to their internet. They gave me 2 different passwords and 2 members of staff assisted me but to no avail! That was the only disappointment however. Breakfast and evening dinner was of a very acceptable standard. Nice pool and friendly people. Nice location to shops and the beach. Also had a car park right outside the door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

good value

Posted Jul 13, 2009
the Navy hotel is very well located only one street back from the beach, very clean swimming pool and good breakfast, staff are very helpful and the room was cleaned daily. we would certainly return. this hotel is used by British package deal tours..so there are lots of Brits in the hotel and Icmeler, good value hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

scarsa qualità generale

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
abbiamo soggiornato ad Agosto 2014. L'hotel appare molto datato. Al nostro arrivo la camera assegnata non era ancora stata rifatta, ci è stata quindi consegnata dopo una mezzora. Lo stato della camera era abbastanza fatiscente, idem per il bagno. La pulizia a lasciato a desiderare per tutti e 4 i giorni che siamo rimasti. La colazione è mediocre. Il personale, con l'esclusione della persona che abbiamo incontrato all'arrivo, si è domostrato comunque cortese. L'hotel ha un'ottima posizione visto che è a 100mt dalla spiaggia. Questo, unito al prezzo comunque basso rispetto alla media degli hotel della zona, è forse l'unico vantaggio presentato da questo hotel. Da sconsigliare.
3 out of 5
by Else Kjær Mikkelsen from Holstebro

Godt hotel men små værelser

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Vi var tre personer på værelset og til en enkelt overnatning er det ok, men når det er flere dage er værelserne for små til det - det bliver nærmest klaustrofobisk.Der er ret kort tid at spise morgenmad i. Ellers et udmærket hotel med en god beliggenhed og et imødekommende personale.Vi tog dog hjem en dag før planlagt pga det meget lille værelse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellente situation

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels
un beau moment de notre voyage