Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Per-Arne from Fauske

Anbefales!

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Veldig trivelig boutiquehotell med hyggelig betjening og fantastisk beliggenhet! Flott frokost!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bjarne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bjarne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Cons: Die ersten zwei Nächte hatte ich eine viel zu weiche Matratze.
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Sehr freundliche Bedienung im Restaurant. Und sogar immer Bundesliga-Fußball im Fernsehen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Mixed feelings reg. my stay

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: 1) Location 2) Pleasant Hotel Staff. 3) Good view of the sea from the sea facing rooms
Cons: 1) Sanitation and Ventilation, esp in bathrooms 2) Food options should cater to vegetarians and non-Beef eaters.
Location: 1) Location is nice 2) Water sports at about 5 mins walk 3) Souvenir shopping very near 4) Some good restaurants nearby
Hi, By way of good about the hotel , There were a few nice things: 1) The location is pristine. 2) The hotel staff was pleasing. The lady at the reception was very helpful. The restaurant staff was good and hygiene sensitive The bad though outweighs the good : 1) The hotel is not a 4 star worthy hotel. It is at best a 3 star hotel. 2) The Room was good (spacious and Sea-fronting) but the bathroom wasnt very clean. The drainage system didnt seem to be proper as there was stench coming out of the plughole. the shower door was also broken. No Ventilation/Exhaust available and we had to sit through extreme heat :( while defecating. 3) Toileteries had to be requested each time. They werent replenished. We ended up using our own eventually. 4) The Food options during dinner were very very limited. Even though we were half-board we had to eat plain rice and French fries once because we dont eat beef and there were no other dinner option available and charge was being levied if we ordered something else. 5) The breakfast was repetitive to a very annoying degree.. All 4 days we had the same old thing. No variety AT ALL. Even a small additional request (outside the menu) was charged extra. Most disappointing part of our stay. 6) The Restaurant area wasnt properly shaded and it was difficult to find a place in the shade. 7) Communication with Hotel staff was a bit tricky due to their obvious deficiency in English language.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Nice view , nice staff , nice room, but the cleanness is very bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Selahattin from Melbourne Australia

Excellent

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester uk

Small but we'll equipped hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: The staff the pools
Cons: TV channels Internet reliability in the rooms
Very nice boutI questions hotel, the rooms are a good size with a very comfortable bed and great shower, we had a room overlooking the pools which was a little disappointing at first, but it was peaceful and we'll furnished. The TV is a bit of a waste of time as there is only one English language news channel, but you don't go on holiday to watch TV. The food was ok, the half board dinner menu is a fixed four course plus mezze which changes daily, if you don't like something the staff will do their best to provide an alternative. There is also comprehensive Al a cart menu for breakfast, lunch and dinner. The staff are all very friendly and professional, there is free wifi on all floors, but it is a bit hit and miss the only reliable area is in the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mark from nottingham

A perfect little gem

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
As we sit by the pool at this charming hotel, I have to say, what a choice. The hotel is beautiful, and the staff are all marvelous. A particular mention to Thomas, who has looked after us each day, and attended to our every need. Breakfast is perfect, with so much choice. We will definitely return to the little gem. Thank you Mark and Amanda