Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Lazaros from Rhodes

Μια πολύ τίμια επιλογή

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Τα θετικά: +Τοποθεσία δίπλα στο κέντρο (10 λεπτά με τα πόδια) +Πεντακάθαρο και ευρύχωρο δωμάτιο +Καλο πρωινό +Ευγενικό και εξυπηρετικό προσωπικό Τα αρνητικά: -Βρίσκεται πάνω σε κεντρικό δρόμο και ιδιαίτερα τις πρωινές και μεσημεριανές ώρες η μεγάλη κίνηση δημιουργεί ηχορύπανση που μπορεί να γίνει ενοχλητική, τουλάχιστον για τα δωμάτια στο μπροστινό μέρος του ξενοδοχείου.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhodes

Lovely property

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: The location, price, hospitality.
Location: There is the beach, a large promenade along the beach, the castle and the very large shopping bazaar
We were only one block off the main street that heads to the sea. The room was very pleasant and the breakfasts were varied and well prepared. Loved the french toast! The staff were friendly and helpful. For a small fee we had our laundry done.
4 out of 5
by YAT MAN HALLEY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

Friendly hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2015
It is a basic hotel but the staff are very friendly giving you plenty of information on the area. It was absolutely perfect for what I was needing as it was just a short stay so spent most of the time exploring Marmaris. Great location, great staff everything you need would recommend.
5 out of 5
by Guillaume from Montréal

Propre simple sympathique

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Bien situé accueil très sympathique Propre Rien à redire
4 out of 5
by Emre from İstanbul

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Fiyat kalite performansı açısından gayet iyi. Sahibi size her türlü konuda yardımcı olur. Akşam yemeğinde önerdiği restorana adını verdik ve indirim kaptık, araba kiralamadan her türlü yol bilgisi de dahil bu bilgilere. Bizim odamız çok geniş ve konforluydu ama tabi otel bi apartman gibi yani odada vakit geçirmeyen bizim gibi bütün gün dışarıda olanlar için çok iyiydi. Yoksa manzarası yoktu ama kahvaltılar açıl büfe ve fena değildi bence
5 out of 5
by William from Paducah

Maximum Value

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
The room looked almost new and was priced super cheap.
4 out of 5
by William from Houston

Quality

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very well run. Managers/owners speak good English and are very helpful. About two blocks off the beach on a main street with many shops and services. Rooms are moderately well insulated against noise, but not completely. Probably at the top in terms of value comparison with other hotels (about $27 per night in shoulder season).
5 out of 5
by hector from colombia

nice place

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
WE visited 2 times during our Tukie trip vacations the staff absolutly nice and helfully...is a bery good adreess in Marmaris thks again to the team