Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Bath

Very good hotel.

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived early to check-in and the reception were very accommodating. Also very helpful when trying to confirm taxi pick-up. Pool was very good and being adjacent to a park was nice. Room was very clean and everything was in good working order. I'd recommend.
4 out of 5
by Jeanette from Odense

Fint hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotel, ikke luksus men der er hvad man skal bruge og der er rent. Kunne sagtens finde på at vende tilbage dertil.
5 out of 5
by John from Beirut

Great for Kids

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
This Hotel is amazing. Facing the park with private swimming pool and friendly staff
3 out of 5
by Brian from California

This hotel is just okay

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
I didn't think much of this hotel, it's away from the beach, the beds were hard and the management wasn't nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Close to the promenade

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: The staff and size of rooms
Location: Close to the promenade and a 10 minute walk to the old town
Very helpful staff, good value venue in a good location.
5 out of 5
by Peter from Marmaris

Prisvärt boende nära stranden

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
Ligger utmärkt till, endast några minuters promenad till allmän strand i Marmaris. Centrala staden också inom gångavstånd. Hotellet ligger i ett kvarter med mestadels bostäder. Lugnt läge mitt emot en park. Välskött och ren pool med gott om solstolar och en trevlig poolbar / restaurang. Städningen av rummet helt utan anmärkning. Överhuvudtaget var all personal professionell och vänlig. Utmärkt hotell för familjer och par. Vi var mycket nöjda med detta lägenhetshotell (barnfamilj, två barn 8 och 11 år)
5 out of 5
by A. Atasayar from Antalya

mükemmel aile ortamı

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels
maalesef çok kısa kalmamıza rağmen temizlik, personelin sıcak kanlı olması, şehrin merkezinde ama huzurlu bir ortam sunması bizi tekrar Park Mar'a geri getirecek hususlar olarak değerlendirilebilir, herşey için teşekkürler...
5 out of 5
by nathalie from guadeloupe

Tres sympathique

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel bien situé avec un personnel tres serviable. Bon equipement.
5 out of 5
by mellu from sweden

mysig familjehotell

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels
Hyrde en 2rums lgh för 4personer. Jätte fint skick, fräscht och rent. Familjeägt hotell. Jätte trevlig personal. De hjälper sig med allt du behöver. Pratar bra engelska.Mest brittiska gäster på hotellet äldre och familjer. Bil kan vara bra att ha och trafiken var lugn så inga problem att köra.