Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Bath

Very good hotel.

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived early to check-in and the reception were very accommodating. Also very helpful when trying to confirm taxi pick-up. Pool was very good and being adjacent to a park was nice. Room was very clean and everything was in good working order. I'd recommend.
5 out of 5
by John from Beirut

Great for Kids

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
This Hotel is amazing. Facing the park with private swimming pool and friendly staff
3 out of 5
by Brian from California

This hotel is just okay

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
I didn't think much of this hotel, it's away from the beach, the beds were hard and the management wasn't nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Close to the promenade

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: The staff and size of rooms
Location: Close to the promenade and a 10 minute walk to the old town
Very helpful staff, good value venue in a good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sean from UK

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2012
Great hotel in a convenient location and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Margaret

Posted Jul 25, 2012 on Hotels
Clean, friendly staff, helpful. Perfect for our needs. Quiet with clean well maintained pool. Close walking distance to beach, without the noise of hotels directly by the beach.
4 out of 5
by Bruce

Peaceful and quiet

Posted Jul 17, 2012 on Hotels
I was very pleased overall with the hotel and its amenities. We went in July when it is very hot, so at times the room AC wasn't able to keep the room as cool as we liked, so the hotel gave us an additional fan for the kitchen area. The staff was attentive and knew english. The bartender, Akmed, made us feel like we were at our local bar.
4 out of 5
by Jeanette from Odense

Fint hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotel, ikke luksus men der er hvad man skal bruge og der er rent. Kunne sagtens finde på at vende tilbage dertil.
5 out of 5
by Peter from Marmaris

Prisvärt boende nära stranden

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
Ligger utmärkt till, endast några minuters promenad till allmän strand i Marmaris. Centrala staden också inom gångavstånd. Hotellet ligger i ett kvarter med mestadels bostäder. Lugnt läge mitt emot en park. Välskött och ren pool med gott om solstolar och en trevlig poolbar / restaurang. Städningen av rummet helt utan anmärkning. Överhuvudtaget var all personal professionell och vänlig. Utmärkt hotell för familjer och par. Vi var mycket nöjda med detta lägenhetshotell (barnfamilj, två barn 8 och 11 år)