Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Christina from aarhus

fine hotel for the price

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
Fine hotel for the value, since it was really cheap. And some Nice people. But otherwise not much good to say. The hotel and rooms were old and small, not any good food at the hotel. A bit to much noise. And tings not working og ready for you as promised. But if you want to stay cheap and in the center then it is okay. Next we will diffently pay a bit more for a hotel room.
2 out of 5
for Couples
by Junges_Pärchen from Deutschland


Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Zu überteuert für dieses Hotel, neue Handtücher nur alle 2 Tage, Bettwäsche mit Löchern, Frühstück ging so, Sauberkeit ist nicht gewährleistet die Rede ist vom Treppenhaus und die Bar am Pool, Lage ist relativ zentral mit Roller ist alles erreichbar wobei man anfangs probleme mit der benutzung des Parkplatzes haben wird für Autos nicht machbar aufgrund des 25-30cm Bordsteins. Es gibt genügend Hotels in Marmaris die auf dieser Seite nicht gelistet sind und für weniger Geld das selbe bieten. Viel Spaß in Marmaris ;)
3 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Lars from Bergen

Billig overnatting

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
Dersom pris og beliggenhet er viktigst, så er dette et bra alternativ. Man skal lete for å finne billigere overnatting. Beliggenheten er egentlig bral/veldig bra. Man er plassert mellom bar street og motsatt ende av stranden, så det er gåavstand til det meste av det man trenger. Du sparer deg altså for unødvendige taxiturer. Air condition på rommet fungerer bra (dette var i mai). Den ene natten var det bare kaldt vann i dusjen, men var ok neste morgen. Jeg tror kjøleskapet slo seg av når man forlot rommet. Frokosten er basic. Jeg er fornøyd med hva jeg fikk for prisen.
4 out of 5
by Maiju

Loistava sijainti

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
Hyvä sijainti. Kävelymatka keskustaan ja lähellä rantaa. Lähellä oli myös paljon hyviä ravintoloita ja usein live-musiikkia. Paikallisbussit kulkivat ihan vierestä, joten jos ei jaksa kävellä voi ajaa nopeasti bussilla, joita kulki hyvin usein. Hotellin henkilökunta oli erittäin ystävällistä. Hotellin ulkoasu on hieman kulahtanut, mutta se ei häirinnyt meitä. Aamuisin oli joskus vähän viileää suihkuvettä. Lämpeni kyllä päivän mittaan. Itse talo on jännittävän näköinen.
3 out of 5
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Arto from Brisbane

Close to gorgeous beach

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is located on a very glitzy tourist strip close to many restaurants catering for British tourists - not much traditional Turkish food in sight. Very close to absolutely gorgeous beach. Was disappointed that there were no toiletries provided - not even a bar of soap! Also only half a roll of toilet paper. Nevertheless was OK stay for one night. Staff were very helpful and courteous.
1 out of 5
by anatolian2 from uk

Good location only

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Pros: The location and pool
Cons: Needs updating drastically.
Location: Very central for beach and main road.
Room had mould on the wallpaper. Thread bare carpets. breakfast room dirty and breakfast poor.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2014 by Lisa, Hotel Management
We are very sorry you didnt enjoy your stay at prince Kinli Hotel. We have worked in the hotel industry for over 12 years and as per our rates on Trip advisor we are number 4 top Bed and Breakfest hotel in Marmaris but you cant please everyone. If you where not happy with the room you should report directly to reception and report the so called mould as would need to be changed and change the guests room. We pride ourselves that although turkey may be basic and you pay for what you get we pride ourselves and our cleaning ladies are great like part of the family and great at their jobs. Again no report was made on cleanliness or lack off. Turkish breakfest is very different to your average full english breakfest and provides eggs toast salami olives salad cucumbers White cheese and cheddar.....jams honey butter and chocolate spread. Cornflakes and porridge. English or Turkish Tea and Coffe and cappacuinoo machine. Thanks for your coments
4 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by Misafir from Istanbul

Fiyatina gore son derece iyi bir otel.

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels
Son derece iyi bir otel. Anladigim kadariyla sahibi Ingiliz. Personel de oldukca kibar. Otelin kendi sezlonglari yok ama iki adim otede sahile inip oradaki kafa/barlarin sezlonglarini kullanabiliyorsunuz. Hicbir problem olmuyor. Sehir merkezine de oldukca yakin. Hicbir seyden uzak kalmiyorsunuz. Kahvalti biraz daha iyi olabilirdi yalniz. Bir de bana sunulan odalar deniz gormuyordu. Goren var mi emin degilim. Benim icin onemi yoktu ama bu konuda israrciysaniz gitmeden bir aramanizda fayda var.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels
Great location one block from the beach and central to the action. Clean smaller family run hotel who know you by name right away. For me, travelling as a single woman I like to feel comfortable right away - like I'm staying with family,
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel with helpful staff.

Posted May 3, 2012
The Pince Kinli hotel is a very basic, but clean hotel. What it lacks, however, in appearance is more than made up for by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Nothing is too much trouble. There is a 24 hour check in and buses to the city centre of Marmaris are regular and easy to use. The area around the hotel is well stocked with supermarkets, bars, restaurants etc and the hotel is close to the beach. Enjoy!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Ok for heavy sleeper

Posted Sep 4, 2011 on Hotels
Kind staff, good location, clean hotel and pool but overlooking a noisy restaurant and several night clubs. So unless you take a sleeping pill you probably won’t get any sleep before 3 am. A/C is an extra cost and I didn’t even bother asking how much it would cost me to benefit from such a basic feature (under these circumstances). Very basic breakfast with excellent dark tea.