Room had mould on the wallpaper. Thread bare carpets.
breakfast room dirty and breakfast poor.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2014 by Lisa, Hotel Management
We are very sorry you didnt enjoy your stay at prince Kinli Hotel. We have worked in the hotel industry for over 12 years and as per our rates on Trip advisor we are number 4 top Bed and Breakfest hotel in Marmaris but you cant please everyone.
If you where not happy with the room you should report directly to reception and report the so called mould as would need to be changed and change the guests room.
We pride ourselves that although turkey may be basic and you pay for what you get we pride ourselves and our cleaning ladies are great like part of the family and great at their jobs. Again no report was made on cleanliness or lack off.
Turkish breakfest is very different to your average full english breakfest and provides eggs toast salami olives salad cucumbers White cheese and cheddar.....jams honey butter and chocolate spread. Cornflakes and porridge. English or Turkish Tea and Coffe and cappacuinoo machine.
Thanks for your coments