Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
by A verified traveler
Very loud. Staff are nicePosted Sep 2, 2015
The hotel changed it's name and didn't tell us so we had difficulty finding it. Wifi doesn't work. It is very noisey, music pumping until at least midnight every night. Room was clean but very dated.
by Arto from Brisbane
Close to gorgeous beachPosted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is located on a very glitzy tourist strip close to many restaurants catering for British tourists - not much traditional Turkish food in sight. Very close to absolutely gorgeous beach. Was disappointed that there were no toiletries provided - not even a bar of soap! Also only half a roll of toilet paper. Nevertheless was OK stay for one night. Staff were very helpful and courteous.
by anatolian2 from uk
Good location onlyPosted Aug 28, 2013
Pros: The location and pool
Cons: Needs updating drastically.
Location: Very central for beach and main road.
Room had mould on the wallpaper. Thread bare carpets. breakfast room dirty and breakfast poor.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2014 by Lisa, Hotel Management
We are very sorry you didnt enjoy your stay at prince Kinli Hotel. We have worked in the hotel industry for over 12 years and as per our rates on Trip advisor we are number 4 top Bed and Breakfest hotel in Marmaris but you cant please everyone. If you where not happy with the room you should report directly to reception and report the so called mould as would need to be changed and change the guests room. We pride ourselves that although turkey may be basic and you pay for what you get we pride ourselves and our cleaning ladies are great like part of the family and great at their jobs. Again no report was made on cleanliness or lack off. Turkish breakfest is very different to your average full english breakfest and provides eggs toast salami olives salad cucumbers White cheese and cheddar.....jams honey butter and chocolate spread. Cornflakes and porridge. English or Turkish Tea and Coffe and cappacuinoo machine. Thanks for your coments
by A verified traveler
Great hotel!Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels
Great location one block from the beach and central to the action. Clean smaller family run hotel who know you by name right away. For me, travelling as a single woman I like to feel comfortable right away - like I'm staying with family,
for Everyoneby A verified traveler
Friendly hotel with helpful staff.Posted May 3, 2012
The Pince Kinli hotel is a very basic, but clean hotel. What it lacks, however, in appearance is more than made up for by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Nothing is too much trouble. There is a 24 hour check in and buses to the city centre of Marmaris are regular and easy to use. The area around the hotel is well stocked with supermarkets, bars, restaurants etc and the hotel is close to the beach. Enjoy!
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA
Ok for heavy sleeperPosted Sep 4, 2011 on Hotels
Kind staff, good location, clean hotel and pool but overlooking a noisy restaurant and several night clubs. So unless you take a sleeping pill you probably won’t get any sleep before 3 am. A/C is an extra cost and I didn’t even bother asking how much it would cost me to benefit from such a basic feature (under these circumstances). Very basic breakfast with excellent dark tea.
by A verified traveler
Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
by Christina from aarhus
fine hotel for the pricePosted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
Fine hotel for the value, since it was really cheap. And some Nice people. But otherwise not much good to say. The hotel and rooms were old and small, not any good food at the hotel. A bit to much noise. And tings not working og ready for you as promised. But if you want to stay cheap and in the center then it is okay. Next we will diffently pay a bit more for a hotel room.
by Junges_Pärchen from Deutschland
ÜberteuertPosted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Zu überteuert für dieses Hotel, neue Handtücher nur alle 2 Tage, Bettwäsche mit Löchern, Frühstück ging so, Sauberkeit ist nicht gewährleistet die Rede ist vom Treppenhaus und die Bar am Pool, Lage ist relativ zentral mit Roller ist alles erreichbar wobei man anfangs probleme mit der benutzung des Parkplatzes haben wird für Autos nicht machbar aufgrund des 25-30cm Bordsteins. Es gibt genügend Hotels in Marmaris die auf dieser Seite nicht gelistet sind und für weniger Geld das selbe bieten. Viel Spaß in Marmaris ;)
by Lars from Bergen
Billig overnattingPosted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
Dersom pris og beliggenhet er viktigst, så er dette et bra alternativ. Man skal lete for å finne billigere overnatting. Beliggenheten er egentlig bral/veldig bra. Man er plassert mellom bar street og motsatt ende av stranden, så det er gåavstand til det meste av det man trenger. Du sparer deg altså for unødvendige taxiturer. Air condition på rommet fungerer bra (dette var i mai). Den ene natten var det bare kaldt vann i dusjen, men var ok neste morgen. Jeg tror kjøleskapet slo seg av når man forlot rommet. Frokosten er basic. Jeg er fornøyd med hva jeg fikk for prisen.