Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Oldham UK

Great budget hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Staff and situation
Cons: Breakfast and wi-fi
Location: Near the beach and all the bars and clubs.
For a very cheap budget hotel the Reis Maris was great. The staff couldn't have been more helpful and there was everything you may need. Close to the beach and all the night life but not close enough to disturb. the only things they could improve was the breakfast (needs more variety and juice) and the wi-fi which did not reach all the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Appalling

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We arrived at the hotel at 5 am and was told ther is not a room for us although we had booked through Expedia. Turned away! And our details were clearly on th system.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very loud. Staff are nice

Posted Sep 2, 2015
The hotel changed it's name and didn't tell us so we had difficulty finding it. Wifi doesn't work. It is very noisey, music pumping until at least midnight every night. Room was clean but very dated.
3 out of 5
by Arto from Brisbane

Close to gorgeous beach

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is located on a very glitzy tourist strip close to many restaurants catering for British tourists - not much traditional Turkish food in sight. Very close to absolutely gorgeous beach. Was disappointed that there were no toiletries provided - not even a bar of soap! Also only half a roll of toilet paper. Nevertheless was OK stay for one night. Staff were very helpful and courteous.
1 out of 5
by anatolian2 from uk

Good location only

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Pros: The location and pool
Cons: Needs updating drastically.
Location: Very central for beach and main road.
Room had mould on the wallpaper. Thread bare carpets. breakfast room dirty and breakfast poor.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2014 by Lisa, Hotel Management
We are very sorry you didnt enjoy your stay at prince Kinli Hotel. We have worked in the hotel industry for over 12 years and as per our rates on Trip advisor we are number 4 top Bed and Breakfest hotel in Marmaris but you cant please everyone. If you where not happy with the room you should report directly to reception and report the so called mould as would need to be changed and change the guests room. We pride ourselves that although turkey may be basic and you pay for what you get we pride ourselves and our cleaning ladies are great like part of the family and great at their jobs. Again no report was made on cleanliness or lack off. Turkish breakfest is very different to your average full english breakfest and provides eggs toast salami olives salad cucumbers White cheese and cheddar.....jams honey butter and chocolate spread. Cornflakes and porridge. English or Turkish Tea and Coffe and cappacuinoo machine. Thanks for your coments
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels
Great location one block from the beach and central to the action. Clean smaller family run hotel who know you by name right away. For me, travelling as a single woman I like to feel comfortable right away - like I'm staying with family,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel with helpful staff.

Posted May 3, 2012
The Pince Kinli hotel is a very basic, but clean hotel. What it lacks, however, in appearance is more than made up for by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Nothing is too much trouble. There is a 24 hour check in and buses to the city centre of Marmaris are regular and easy to use. The area around the hotel is well stocked with supermarkets, bars, restaurants etc and the hotel is close to the beach. Enjoy!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Ok for heavy sleeper

Posted Sep 4, 2011 on Hotels
Kind staff, good location, clean hotel and pool but overlooking a noisy restaurant and several night clubs. So unless you take a sleeping pill you probably won’t get any sleep before 3 am. A/C is an extra cost and I didn’t even bother asking how much it would cost me to benefit from such a basic feature (under these circumstances). Very basic breakfast with excellent dark tea.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yetersiz.parasını haketmiyor.

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Personel ilgisi oldukça acemiceydi personel sayısı yeterli değil. Havlular kirliydi. Duştan sıcak su akmıyordu. Kahvaltı oldukça yetersizdi. Klima ayrıca ücretli olmasına rağmen düzgün çalışmıyordu. Kahvaltılı motel gibiydi. Aldığı parayl hak etmiyor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ücretli klima

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Klima ilginç olarak ücretliydi, chek-out zamanından 1 saat önce kapımız çalınmadan dışarıdan açıldı. Kahvaltıyı veren teyze neredeyse azarlayarak uzattı tabağı.konumu iyi ,havuzu fena değil bunun dışında pek birşey yok